a real reason why you love rajat!

sexc_111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hey guys all of us say i love rajat NO i love rajat NAH i love huim more... BUT WHY? you have to give a real reason for it😳 u mite be thinken mm this is crap wuhs the point?😕

par point hai yaar akhir we all have to no why we all love him so much tht we want to seee him everyday r we dream about him or we want him to be ours! just spend a min thinken y tho? n post ur thought ere!

if raajat ever views this page he will atlest get sum resons bout y hes loved so much!

i hope u do reply

the rule is tht u have to be HONEST!

Edited by sexc_111 - 17 years ago

sexc_111 thumbnail
9 ppl have viewd this page but non of them r botherd to spend 1 min sharen with us y they lik rajat??? i guess u don?
Edited by sexc_111 - 17 years ago
DK111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dont realli know when i saw him here was just a spark! 😳
i do not love him just have a crush on him! 😛 😉
4 da past year! on long crush heyyy!!!!!!! 😳
DK111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sexc_111

9 ppl have viewd this page but non of them r botherd to spend 1 min sharen with us y they lik rajat??? i guess u don?

na man nothing like that😊

sarvang21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i like his acting in prc and that y i like him as an actor and wish that he do more better acting in whatever role he gets in future....so we will no t remember hi m only as a youn prc.......or one serial wonder......
-kavita- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I do not love Rajat...I think he is more like a bro 😃 ....but I like him very much because he has portrayed PRC rather well 👏 ...also His Smile is so cute 😳
sexc_111 thumbnail
well i av a big crush n him cuz of many reasons

1. i think hes ht/cute!
2. fab actor
3 very hard worken
4.nice with others

sumtimes his luk kill me spcly tht smileee haailaaa! 😆
snowee thumbnail
I like Rajat because of his acting- the way he emotes, his expressions are tooo good and not to forget he's v.cutee 😉.
Well I hope he comes in more serials and movies tooo!!!
Wishing him all the best for his future ventures.
prcns thumbnail
i don't love him, i like him coz he is very talented n i like his acting a lot. 😛
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
1. rajat is sooo cute and charming
2. he is such a good actor
3. he's just so mesmerising