miraclemun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
oh yeah i still have to answer you questions, correct?

:D

Originally posted by: miraclemun

ok all my darlings, hey dear when u don't mean it don't call us darlings😊

you all are definetely making things up about me...first of all i do not think americans are better than anyone, i am not stuck up at all...i am also proud of being indian and i do not believe that any one country is better than another...so just calm down...and some of you get offended by everything i say...i have explained my views over and over again and i have said that i am not a rude person, so just except the fact...

for those of you who call me rude, look at how some of the people have been responding to me and look how i write to people...some people were saying very provocative things to me, for example "what the hell do you mean", this is no way of talking in a debate...i have written all my responses professionally, no matter how harsh my tone was, i always remained courteous towards my reader...swearing in debate will get you no where and being angry is a weakness when debating...just thought you might wanna know this info. ...and you should always write respectfully when you try to get your point across...

oh yeah, i am no histroy professor, i only know drama, but i will answer your questions b/c you might want to know the answers

To all my dear indians and the rest of you desi people,

best regards,

M Shah

alrite m shah we had questions previous pages of this thread ..can u kindly answer them 😳

miraclemun thumbnail
i do mean it when i call you darlings,
i hate sarcasm and i dont like it when people are sarcastic...i only write professionally...and if i dont like someone, i dont even talk to that person...so just chill because i have no grudges against you people...i am here to answer your questions and trust me, i am very patient when it comes to debate...

so long dears

answers coming right up
aditivats thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

ok all my darlings,

you all are definetely making things up about me...first of all i do not think americans are better than anyone, i am not stuck up at all...i am also proud of being indian and i do not believe that any one country is better than another...so just calm down...and some of you get offended by everything i say...i have explained my views over and over again and i have said that i am not a rude person, so just except the fact...

well i dont think anybody is making things against u coz we dont hv that much of spare time to do this. N if u r talking abt ur american thing than u can go thru this thread again n check ur replies maybe we r not intellectual as according to u but we r not idiots too. We can understand wat u were tryin to say. N we dont get offended by watever u say. Itz that the way u say everything which portrays u as Miss Know-it-all n shows us as ppl who dont know anything😊

for those of you who call me rude, look at how some of the people have been responding to me and look how i write to people...some people were saying very provocative things to me, for example "what the hell do you mean", this is no way of talking in a debate...i have written all my responses professionally, no matter how harsh my tone was, i always remained courteous towards my reader...swearing in debate will get you no where and being angry is a weakness when debating...just thought you might wanna know this info. ...and you should always write respectfully when you try to get your point across...

So u urself say that ur tone was harsh so how can u still expect others to stay calm

oh yeah, i am no histroy professor, i only know drama, but i will answer your questions b/c you might want to know the answers

To all my dear indians and the rest of you desi people,

best regards,

M Shah

Yep proud to be an Indian

rose0413 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
can someone pls explain to me why miraclemun is answering all our questions? is she associated with the sagars or something? 😕

i do mean it when i call you darlings,
i hate sarcasm and i dont like it when people are sarcastic...i only write professionally...and if i dont like someone, i dont even talk to that person...so just chill because i have no grudges against you people...i am here to answer your questions and trust me, i am very patient when it comes to debate...

so long dears

answers coming right up

lol yesh me waiting u see ur replies rgding being sarcastic yes i did find it that way m shah😳

chaitra86 thumbnail

ok all my darlings,

for those of you who call me rude, look at how some of the people have been responding to me and look how i write to people...some people were saying very provocative things to me,even we can say the same thing to you... for example "what the hell do you mean", this is no way of talking in a debate...i have written all my responses professionally,your views will be more respected if they are friendly rather than professional... no matter how harsh my tone was, i always remained courteous towards my reader...that is decided by your reader miss shah...though your words are not harsh they are sarcastic..swearing in debate will get you no where and being angry is a weakness when debating..now plz dont start on telling us how a debate should be miss..even we have done it 100 times in schools and colleges...trust me the minute you realize you are not perfect in everything you'll understand what we are trying to tell you.just thought you might wanna know this info. ...and you should always write respectfully when you try to get your point across...

To all my dear indians and the rest of you desi people,you know it sounds totally fake when you use such honey coated words....being a drama professor i think you have forgotten to be real.....

best regards,

M Shah

i am sorry if my words were rude..and i mean it.....
miraclemun thumbnail
Miss aditivats,

there is a fine line between a harsh tone and harsh words....some of you used harsh words and i used harsh tone ( tone means the authors attitude towards the subject - in literature) and even when i was in an angry mood, my words were not harsh...hope you understand...
i am glad you dont get offended by what i say...and i am not miss know it all, you all just wanted to know stuff and i explained it the way i learned it in my school...

and im proud to be indian too

-M Shah
Barbie3143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali13

can someone pls explain to me why miraclemun is answering all our questions? is she associated with the sagars or something? 😕

plz tell us.............😭

chaitra86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbie3143

plz tell us.............😭

😆😆...oh my poor kids...stay away from this..its turning wild...😆