Leo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: cuterajat

u r absolutely right 😆 😆 and did u noticed another thing in today's as well as the previous epi's when prc carried his bow & arrows there were 2 or 3 arrows in the case but when he targets a gang of villains,he throws a lot of arrows which is quite imposibble.don't u think so.

You are right!!😆 There were 2 more goofs in this episode!
1. Where did he get the rope to go up the fort??? It suddenly appeared from nowhere! 🤢I saw the episode 2 times to make sure I am not wrong....and...I am right....
2. Prithvi climbs up the fort and sees jatasur's men coming from both the sides...and then Prithvi jumps down.....They never showed where Prithvi fell😕....and then the next thing we see is that he is throwing arrows at the opponents!!!
Man.......I am sooooo shocked, the Production team is atleast sensible enuf to spot these mistakes.....

universe_megha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
In the episode..wen dat bridge was broken n d rakshak of Khazana said dat widout d bridge PRC wont b able 2 reach d other side by the evening..after dat Hariya n his bros..all reach the other side widout d bridge jus wen PRC n his frnds wer looking 4 the khazana!!!
sword2exile thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prithvi lover

ya!.that was 1 dumb thing 2 do!😆

hi there,

good to know that prc fans are also critical obserevers.

well can u plz let me know in which epi(on which date was it telecasted?), pri said "sanyogita se dosti karna accha "IDEA" nahin hain. m realy excited to c dat. plz reply.

gr8 job guyz keep it up.

shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
on sanyo's first scene whereall her friends are running after her and chamki is amongst them and then all of a sudden she is pretending to b sanyo sleepin and is wearing red but then all of a sudden she is wearing green and is chasing sanyo
Leo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: universe_megha

In the episode..wen dat bridge was broken n d rakshak of Khazana said dat widout d bridge PRC wont b able 2 reach d other side by the evening..after dat Hariya n his bros..all reach the other side widout d bridge jus wen PRC n his frnds wer looking 4 the khazana!!!

Good thinking!!😆

nupur-d beauty thumbnail
now......although everybody says Chamki as "rajkumari"......n sanyogita as an ordinary girl....but the dresses of sanyogita are much more colorful and she also wear heavy jwellary than chamki......r e ordinary girl ban na hai to thik tarhase bano........what says.......prithvi ko to har baat pahle se hi samajh me a jata hai...yeh baat kaise vul gaya...... 😉
universe_megha thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajatlover

Good thinking!!😆

Thank you.

mangu thumbnail
1) Sanyogita's sahelis are missing and no one is bothered about it. They pretend as if they dont have any sahelis with them.
2) The dead bandits (who were killed by prc in the jungle) came alive as jatasurs people.
anuradhasharma thumbnail

Originally posted by: mangu

1) Sanyogita's sahelis are missing and no one is bothered about it. They pretend as if they dont have any sahelis with them.
2) The dead bandits (who were killed by prc in the jungle) came alive as jatasurs people.

avtab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail