telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dont hit me guys😆
but had a bad thought
see meera friend and k friend r too active these days i think that they will play an imp role in creating a mess between kriya😍🤢chandu by helping indirectly meera and sheetal helping her directly
laks76 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nazia,
Nice topic. i still don;t get why they bought meera and meenaka. i don;t think Meera will be postive,. the way she is acting now is the reverse role of krishna did. so i don;t get why she is doing it. remember in the article it said ther eis something in the past which connect krishna and meera so iam thinking what it will be . that is the mystery. anyway i don;t think this meera track will end soon. it just started krishna will hide eveyrthing from prats and later it will blow out and prats will be in a shock and it is sure there will be misunderstanding and it is so obvious. but how prats will handle it and how prats will know the truth that is what to watch.
Meenaka i don;t know her truth and krishna;s truth both will come out at the same time that is what the article said. prats will expose her and then will know abt krishna. she will be devasted. iam confused why this meera is bought. like u said is it to realise for prats to give some time to krishna or is it for krishna to realise what he did to prats was wrong at first. we have to wait and watch.
Veena.S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

dont hit me guys😆

but had a bad thought

see meera friend and k friend r too active these days i think that they will play an imp role in creating a mess between kriya😍🤢chandu by helping indirectly meera and sheetal helping her directly

are paglaits ko chodo, but y chandu gonna help paglaits??.. Wo pagal ho gaya hai kya... r chandu gonna turn negative bfore paglait meera...😕😆
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena.S

are paglaits ko chodo, but y chandu gonna help paglaits??.. Wo pagal ho gaya hai kya... r chandu gonna turn negative bfore paglait meera...😕😆

no chandu will not turn nehative but will help meera indirectly and putting k in trouble forsure 😡
Veena.S thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

<div></div>no chandu will not turn nehative but will help meera indirectly and putting k in trouble forsure 😡

but how n y...😕, with sympathy on her??
telstra thumbnail

but how n y...😕, with sympathy on her??

he is bewakoof na u saw he pass comments on meera without thinking impressed by her and her friend he is good at heart but an emotional fool mark mine words he will push k for a trouble and that sheetal will click pics for meera with k so that they can create mess
meera cant b all goody goody as two good womens cant b in k life one has to b bad and its meera
Veena.S thumbnail
@Nazz, tats wat makin me mad at chandu these days... Bfore reactin at Meera favourably y didn't he rememberin pratz...😡...
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: babithaj

Happy New Year

but Dhanya... K can't be all nice to her n be friendly... i dunno, he ws d one who don't accept a girln a guy can be just frenz... So i strongly doubt tht... Ok,... if he is kinda come down from his irritation regarding tht Meera, he will sure ask her to move on with her studies n allow him to be at peace nd never ever meet him or try to also...
dunno, iam all thinking...😕

happy new year to u too babitha 😃

u got a point...but i am not telling that K will be friends with meera...may be he will take pity on her ...😕
telstra thumbnail

@Nazz, tats wat makin me mad at chandu these days... Bfore reactin at Meera favourably y didn't he rememberin pratz...😡...

and above that he knows everything how kriya get together and with soo much difficulty k made prats to trust him grrr
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhakarn

Ok, pity n do wht all??? there is a limit for everything Dhanya...

happy new year to u too babitha 😃

u got a point...but i am not telling that K will be friends with meera...may be he will take pity on her ...😕