same eyes, same smile (NOT SAYING THEY LUK ALIKE)

Miss_Random thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well the new entry resembles pratigya a bit, what say?? i dont know, but her smile is just like pratigya;) n her eyes r also a bit same like pratigya😛 well just my POV
BEING CLEAR: im not saying that she looks like POOJA, but im just saying that her eyes n smile luked like POOJA to me!!!
so i dont mean to say that they resemble each other totally:P its the same like Pooja got the same lips as KAJOL, but that doesnt make them look a like naaa
Edited by Abida0201 - 13 years ago

Anondo.R thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I couldn't find the similarities with PG. But she's like Neelima a bit. Ooops! I felt so 😛
Miss_Random thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lolll hehehe actually i used to feel that she luked like Jyoti from NDTV imagine in her other drama Gullaaal, but in western clothes she luked like P to me:P
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
for me they look alike... 😕
Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dont think so. but she is beautiful for sure.
18270fans thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ALONG WTH BEAUTY THERE IS MATURITY AND AN AURA OF CHALLENGE ABOUT HER WHICH IS VERY ALLURING. HOPE SHE DOSN'T MOTHER AND SMOTHER KST LIKE HIS BABU BUT HOPEFULLY ADD A NEW AND DIFFERENT HUE TO KST'S CHRCTER. POOR GUY HE HAS EVEN FORGOTTEN HE HAS A LIFE OF HIS OWN! WAITING EAGERLY FOR THE NEW TRACK WITH HER AND KST. YOU GO NEW GIRL !!!!!
Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
They dont look alike to me 😆
Veena.S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmm... I didn't find any similarities...
telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ouch oops no similarities for me,dear not at all
tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Is it so pata nahi maine to usko dekha hi nahi i was looking at Krishna hum kauno Meera se kam deewane hain ka apne Baba ke.