Pooja won an award last year..

ssrbaqri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi frndz,
I'm watching star one at the moment where I saw Pooja recieving the big star award. It is being shown live so I presume it makes a news for u guyz. If u already are aware then excuse me for this hasty post.
Edited by ssrbaqri - 13 years ago

Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Raza Ji This Award Function Was Showed On 31st December Last Year.
ssrbaqri thumbnail

Originally posted by: ahnaf.abrar

Raza Ji This Award Function Was Showed On 31st December Last Year.

Yup...sorry dear..i got it wrong..it's not live..thnx for reminding...gonna close this...
Veena.S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssrbaqri

Yup...sorry dear..i got it wrong..it's not live..thnx for reminding...gonna close this...

No don't close it, no need it n not good 4 forum rank, juz edit the matter tats nough
ssrbaqri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena.S

No don't close it, no need it n not good 4 forum rank, juz edit the matter tats nough

Thnx veena for the suggestion...I hv edited it...forum rank is very crucial after all..
Edited by ssrbaqri - 13 years ago
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ssrbaqri

Thnx veena for the suggestion...I hv edited it...forum rank is very crucial after all..

Better😊
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for sharing..

Is it an Best Actress award?? 😊
ssrbaqri thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Thanks for sharing..

Is it an Best Actress award?? 😊

Think so...I was initially excited but as u see, it was from last year..
Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Does not matter dear! Thanks for sharing.