riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

All we can ask for is...watch the show on TV at 10.30pm...😊😕

THIS is very true... No point blaming the TRP if we do no watch our show on TV n support... As usual im calling all members/ viewers/ fans/ newcomers plz watch MKAP on TV daily...
we really can make a difference if we watch... WATCH MKAP ON TV GUYS DAILY WITHOUT FAIL...
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dhakarn

same question here 😕 maybe the area coverage is small ...yes, fingers crossed for TAM ratings...anyways the ratings would hit rooftops if SS comes back 😃

Moreover ..we are having tough competition at that time slot...so it is not only when we slow down but if others pick up as well...it will affect us..and this week, previous week and the coming weeks..it will be hard...😕
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Moreover ..we are having tough competition at that time slot...so it is not only when we slow down but if others pick up as well...it will affect us..and this week, previous week and the coming weeks..it will be hard...😕

don't worry too much yaar...if they have a marriage coming up, we have SS coming back ...😃
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

no worries, keep watching MKAP on TV... we will make it...our show MKAP is a bit different from other shows... But poojie yes agree, that time slot tough competition... but neway nothing stays up too long n stays down too long... it will go around... Healthy competition... 👏 n ss being back on MKAP will also be a plus point for MKAP as many of us have start missing him on set... Cv needs to play the cards well from now...
Edited by riyya6 - 14 years ago
Kriya_Arja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
THANKS FOR TRPS POO...WELL THIS WEEK'S GEC WATCH ISNT OUT YET...RIGHT POO?COZ WEN I CHECKED I GOT NO LINK TO DA ARTICLE!!!HOPE WE HAV MAINTED OUR POSTION IN THE TOP5 THIS WEEK ALSO!
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kriya_Arja

THANKS FOR TRPS POO...WELL THIS WEEK'S GEC WATCH ISNT OUT YET...RIGHT POO?COZ WEN I CHECKED I GOT NO LINK TO DA ARTICLE!!!HOPE WE HAV MAINTED OUR POSTION IN THE TOP5 THIS WEEK ALSO!

No the GEC article isn't out...looks like the trp articles are out a day late...

From the initial reports..we are not in top 5...😕
pooja-menon thumbnail
TRP RANKINGS OF 17 AUGUST 2011
1)KBC-5
2)KBC-5
3)KBC-5
4)SATHIYA!!!!!!!!!
5)BALIKA VADHU
6)PAVITRA RISHTA
7)YEH RISHTA KYA KEHLATA HAI
8)SASURAL GENDA PHOOL!!!!!!
9)PRATIGYA
10)UTTRAN

I dunno whether they are trustworthy or not..

Source: SGP forum...
Edited by ....Poojie.... - 14 years ago
Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

1)KBC-5
2)KBC-5
3)KBC-5
4)SATHIYA!!!!!!!!!
5)BALIKA VADHU
6)PAVITRA RISHTA
9)PRATIGYA
10)UTTRAN

hmmm 😕
which site give this ?😕😆😆
lakshmi_pai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

1)KBC-5
2)KBC-5
3)KBC-5
4)SATHIYA!!!!!!!!!
5)BALIKA VADHU
6)PAVITRA RISHTA
9)PRATIGYA
10)UTTRAN

top 5 mein...kbc can be ignored...😊
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

hmmm 😕

which site give this ?😕😆😆

I don't know..😕