Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Now a days i see a new ad of energy enhancing product .........but i don't get it .......what energy .....how do u increase it by taking pills ? 🤣
nisha2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arine_123

Now a days i see a new ad of energy enhancing product .........but i don't get it .......what energy .....how do u increase it by taking pills ? 🤣

which pills.............??😕

maybe somebody like him .wud b giving them.................🤣🤣

Edited by nisha2010 - 14 years ago
Novarieaa thumbnail
Donno the name ........it comes on Set max .......my dad was watching IPL ......that's when i saw it !

The wife comes and says he is so weak .......then elder bro gives a packet of pills to the younger bro 😆
Edited by Arine_123 - 14 years ago
nisha2010 thumbnail

Donno the name ........it comes on Set max .......my dad was watching IPL ......that's when i saw it !

The wife comes and says he is so weak .......then elder bro gives a packet of pills to the younger bro 😆

whose bro?? the wife or the hubby...😲......in any case it is so embarrasing................😆

anyway after so much cricket the hubby will b weak......the wife shd let him rest...........😆
IPL has gone nuts............ 🤣
Edited by nisha2010 - 14 years ago
Novarieaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha2010

whose bro?? the wife or the hubby...😲......in any case it is so embarrasing................😆

anyway after so much cricket the hubby will b weak......the wife shd let him rest...........😆
IPL has gone nuts............ 🤣

The younger bro's wife says he is so weak ..........then elder one gives pills ! something like that 😆
nisha2010 thumbnail

The younger bro's wife says he is so weak ..........then elder one gives pills ! something like that 😆

utter nonsense...........😆

ok arine will see ya tom.....bye...............🤗🤗
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
yaar u both of u chating in public....control yaar😆
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Boht mushkil ha k Prat aisa waisa kuch kary gi....:( wo to Krishu ko bi romantic hony nahi daiti....:(bs zara sa krishu romantic hua or wo bat hi badal daiti ha....:(once Arhaan Babu said in big money dat we r nt romantic couple...Arry....!u r absolutely right....I think AB and Poo dont want 2 b romantic on screen....:(
Gujar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
krishna will soon start to earn money....then i think pratigya shuld seduce krishna....

Such a strong condition to put in the first place :)
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prodigy007

krishna will soon start to earn money....then i think pratigya shuld seduce krishna....

Such a strong condition to put in the first place :)

ya bro,pratigya had already told krish to earn,if he earns then pratigya will be ready to gave birth to their baby