Sun7shine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

<font size="3" face="'Times New Roman', Times, serif">Excuse me.... I-F haven't banned anyone to comment in ur forum😆</font>

chill chill ofc, I know it.... U r welcome to our forum but to talk abt our show and not to praise actors linked with any other show... Hope I m clear....
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dhakarn

OMG u r terming a simple matter of poll as war...................great ! suits urself.............BTW u guys started the dirty practice of 'voting down the rival to make ur fav win' when u came to know that he just can't win otherwise.....................and pls go and check the amount of votes by which u have voted the other down...................that just proves who is insecure and the amount of time u have to 'dedicate' in bringing him down....i mean u guys were more interested in bringing him down than voting for ur fav........................just so that ur star can win........

Have a look urself

Ishaan votes down:36244
Krishna votes down:35408

Who has more down votes?😃
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sun7shine

chill chill ofc, I know it.... U r welcome to our forum but to talk abt our show and not to praise actors linked with any other show... Hope I m clear....

Waisa I have to tell u something.........I love Pooja as an actor and Love her like u people do,Also to tell u some fact I am voting for her In SPA.........Nothing else to say😃
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Have a look urself

Ishaan votes down:36244
Krishna votes down:35408

Who has more down votes?😃

don't try to humor me dear.............as u said u may have stopped doing 'voting down' from yesterday bec u have achieved what u wanted by yesterday...............by voting the other down u have secured the 'status' of ur fav star and now when all is well and according to ur convenience u stopped ur dirty game as if nothing happened................only after making sure that ur fav will win by voting the others down...............and pls don't misunderstand me...............i hav nothing against jai soni , even i like him for the fact that in an interview he has said that he like arhaan behl very much and he is a fan of him and his acting and that they r best friends...............its just that i couldn't digest the amoral practice of 'voting down'..............😊
Edited by dhakarn - 14 years ago
Sun7shine thumbnail
[QUOTE=Rubaldhillon]

Waisa I have to tell u something.........I love Pooja as an actor and Love her like u people do,Also to tell u some fact I am voting for her In SPA.........Nothing else to say😃
[/QUOTE ] that's gr8.... And to tell u, this is a simple poll, don't turn it into a battle field..... So come on chill....
GurpreetD thumbnail

that's gr8.... And to tell u, this is a simple poll, don't turn it into a battle field..... So come on chill....

No Yaar.......I m not turning this poll into war....Its just that some people in ur forum did talked some rubbish stuff which I and my forum members didnt like.....And ya I accept That some people in our forum are putting stuff about "Pratigya team"........Really Sorry for that but Ya U guys were also wrong😃
Pragati.T thumbnail

that's gr8.... And to tell u, this is a simple poll, don't turn it into a battle field..... So come on chill....

SHHHHHH........😉😆😆😆😆
Sun7shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

🤔 😳 🥱 🤪 😉 🤣

ka hua bey???
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Arhaan clear, winner congrats mkap team,
Pragati.T thumbnail
after readin some posts i'm unable to decide.....IF IT'S MKAP FORUM..............😉😆😆😆