Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme
Tanths...I hope u didnt mind my comment on the pic u posted....I was just joking😕😔😊
ofc not,shreya...don;t even think like that..had I felt bad..i would have informed u....cheer up and rock on !!
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme
Tanths...I hope u didnt mind my comment on the pic u posted....I was just joking😕😔😊
Thanks 😃🤗
ofc not,shreya...don;t even think like that..had I felt bad..i would have informed u....cheer up and rock on !!
Originally posted by: yummimommy
Why ruin his daughter's life? Thankooooooooooooooo Tanths
As Ganti Lal explained rather than educate his children SS was teaching his kids gundagiri. They will swallow their own if it means he rules the roost.
<font color="#0000ff" size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">Hello Tanthya, I've got this very uneasy feeling that I may have hurt your and members'feelings by criticising PG's acting abilities yesterday. I sincerely apologise for it. </font>
Hello Tanthya, I've got this very uneasy feeling that I may have hurt your and members'feelings by criticising PG's acting abilities yesterday. I sincerely apologise for it.