519678 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

I posted a reply to your post and it's gone missing.😲This is news bossbut who culd hve stolen it--piyassia is in hosp😲

Ok, now you see why I say it's imperative that😲 RED need to be watched closely. They are going toreturn more deadly than ever before. Adarsh warning Krishna t o stand by Prats every step of the way also indicates that future track of imminent danger to Prats. You just got to stay on the course and watch every move by RED. They are enraged to no end and Kesar needs to move to a new room on her own now. 😲She must take the advice she gave Krishna playfully on his birthday.

Kesar may not have a chance to bail out her sasural and pati. SS could sweep the FIR into the fireplace and return to the Niwas with Amma and KN. They have start to cook up something to show Krishna their displeasure for his failure to get Prats to ask Kesar to drop the charges. Their hatred for Prats will only get deeper.😲

ooooh boss you are a genius--that means krishna will not be gven a chance to get involved directly-😲-well said boss==i admire you😉
Edited by gees - 15 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gees

ooooh boss you are a genius--that means krishna will not be gven a chance to get involved directly-😲-well said boss==i admire you😉

Keep an eye on my avatar for clues. It's RED. Samjo ki nahi?
vishid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
519678 thumbnail

Keep an eye on my avatar for clues. It's RED. Samjo ki nahi?

Samjhiyo boss , tensionyao maat boss.hum haiye na
Edited by gees - 15 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: gees

Samjhiyo boss , tensionyao maat boss.hum haiye na

Second clue..........good and bad, black and white facing each other. RED vs. KRIYA.
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
One thing for sure, Krishna is going to have some words for his sister, and I'm sure they aren't going to be sweet - the precap showed his face thunderous as she dragged kesar out.
As for plots?, well Mera the Cvs of the show are like octopuss, tentacles everywhere and whichever one they want to bring to the fore, they will.
Few scenarios:
1> komal will have a go at Krishna and probably P, this will get Krishna's back up and he will say this is Kesar's decision why is komal interfering. (His reservations are still his own). Kesar won't say a word and Komal will drag her off to the police station. P will look on angrily.
2> Komal and Kesar, ready to go to the police station, P stops and gives her bashaan and another tussle start. Komal and P's relationship bites the dust. Krish stands by his wife. Once again, Kriya against everyone else - they will still have their own differences but for the world they are united.
3> the renegades come back. SS has managed to sweep the FIR and bribe his slimy way out. Everything sorted. P is now more hated and disliked than before. The plan to kill her is upped. Krish is now treated like before, joru ka ghulam...a football, kicked here and there....
4> SS and co. come back, nothing resolved. Kesar managed to go back to her room, Komal busy running to her mother. P standing and watching.... Then suddenly the track is swtiched and it's the AA wedding thing.....this track is buried for the moment but will resurface at a later stage.......
As mentioned,it could go any which way......though I think Kesar will keep quiet and let the Thakurs have their way. This is so the way is paved for something to happen to P as retialiation, can't be happening if Thakurian is in jail - they are all needed for future plots.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

One thing for sure, Krishna is going to have some words for his sister, and I'm sure they aren't going to be sweet - the precap showed his face thunderous as she dragged kesar out.

As for plots?, well Mera the Cvs of the show are like octopuss, tentacles everywhere and whichever one they want to bring to the fore, they will.
Few scenarios:
1> komal will have a go at Krishna and probably P, this will get Krishna's back up and he will say this is Kesar's decision why is komal interfering. (His reservations are still his own). Kesar won't say a word and Komal will drag her off to the police station. P will look on angrily.
2> Komal and Kesar, ready to go to the police station, P stops and gives her bashaan and another tussle start. Komal and P's relationship bites the dust. Krish stands by his wife. Once again, Kriya against everyone else - they will still have their own differences but for the world they are united.
3> the renegades come back. SS has managed to sweep the FIR and bribe his slimy way out. Everything sorted. P is now more hated and disliked than before. The plan to kill her is upped. Krish is now treated like before, joru ka ghulam...a football, kicked here and there....
4> SS and co. come back, nothing resolved. Kesar managed to go back to her room, Komal busy running to her mother. P standing and watching.... Then suddenly the track is swtiched and it's the AA wedding thing.....this track is buried for the moment but will resurface at a later stage.......
As mentioned,it could go any which way......though I think Kesar will keep quiet and let the Thakurs have their way. This is so the way is paved for something to happen to P as retialiation, can't be happening if Thakurian is in jail - they are all needed for future plots.

Dreamy
We are at the mercy of POPs story telling😲😆. There are no clear cut answers here either. Each person will see it through their own lenses and focus on the aspect that matters to them, catches their attention or bugs them.

I am more curious to see when Prats will take a stroll down Krishna's pragmatic path. He has followed her idealistic path for a while now. A healthy marriage means letting him have his way sometimes too.

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Dreamy
We are at the mercy of POPs story telling😲😆. There are no clear cut answers here either. Each person will see it through their own lenses and focus on the aspect that matters to them, catches their attention or bugs them.

I am more curious to see when Prats will take a stroll down Krishna's pragmatic path. He has followed her idealistic path for a while now. A healthy marriage means letting him have his way sometimes too.

@ underline - I agree whole heartedly, I am also curious as well. Maybe soon....? the convo between them in the bedroom was heartening in some way, she didn't immediately sweep away his words or his POV....but she still has ways to go.😃
The frustrating thing is they have too many tracks opend and hinted at, some are active, while others lay passive and then emerge at one point, while other submerge. Most often I am fine with that, actually admire the skill it takes to weave and foreshadow ahead....I only get really frsutrated, which then jarrs me out of the story, is when some unexpected and unreal twists comes about......I'm one of those viewers who then get stuck on that point and whatever follows is taken with a pinch of salt.
One I would like to see is Pratigya v Komal. They are both and ideal in their own way. One has education, the other was life experience. P twist Krish around her finger, but she can't Komal. each is very firm and passionate about their own views and ideas. It would be like the clash of the titans!
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

The current track has potential to lead the future story tracks in very different directions.

So, here's your chance to predict the course of this track in the next two weeks.

The way things stand as of Friday..........Sept 17.......,

Amma and KN are at the police station with SS. Komal is leading Kesar out to withdraw her FIR and Krishna is being told to prove himself a worth son by Komal.

Will Komal succeed in getting Krishna and Kesar to go the police station to get charges dropped?

Will SS manage to squash the FIR and get the charges dropped on his own?

Will Krishna refuse to do Komal's bidding and stand by Prats?

Will Krishna ask for Kesar's opinion and follow her lead?

What will Prats do next? Will she try to get Kesar to stand by her compliant in definace of Krishna and/or Komal?

What will cause Komal to see Kesar's plight in a different light?

We saw Krishna contemplating after his talk with Adarsh. What is he going to do next?

Will Krishna convince Prats or she convince him in this situation on what to do next?

If you have other questions or answers please add your thoughts and comments.

Achcha, NOW, ON YOUR MARK, GET SET AND CHALBO!
👏😃
😃

Komal, may not see kesar plight, because her amma and bhaiya are in jail. even if Krishna and Adarsh, change her thought SS, will fill her ears about family loyality.