damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Baba wasn't daydreaming yaar! It was night time. 😛 He was being haunted by her presence in the bedroom. Every where he turned, the bed, the cupboard, the dresser, etc. he was tortured by her images . He couldn't take it, so he shouts and wakes up everyone.😆 He partly accomplished his goal, he woke them all up even though they refused to come down to see what the noise was all about. He was tantruming like a toddler who couldn't have it his way. 😲
😲
He couldn't sleep🥱he made he woke up everyone else in the house, then headed out to Prats's house to talk to her. Prats couldn't sleep either. She was dabaofying Dadi's legs. Maybe his call late at night reminded her of the old days before the wedding. Had she spoken the way she did today then she wouldn't be in this marriage, now would she?.

Baba is persistent if nothing else. He went from antsy, to tantruming to bothering Prats and getting angry she didnt' want to meet him.

The first lesson Prats needs to learn about marriage is that PRIDE HAS NO PLACE IN A MARRIAGE. Krishna seemed to get it to some extent or else why would be make a fool of himself in public at Prof. house to apologize to his wife. She stood there like she was Maharani Victoria and never even cared he had hurt his hand. Let's see if she notices it tomorrow when they talk. Or is she too proud to even care that he is hurt. Ugh! Someone pour some cold water over her head and wake her up please! What a wasted life she is leading only focused on proving she is right and the rest of the world is galat.

The underlined bit is so true. I hope Prats sees this b4 its too late. All in all Baba is smarter than Partigwa Jai Ho Krishna Baba Ki
Okay Meraria I am off to bed. Gud nite

starrysky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Egg-actly what kind of logic is that it is too late in da nite. The poor guy said just for 10 minutes. He sounded so desperate. I mean seriously he is her husband not some BF who will be frowned upon. The day dreaming scene were quite sad

Resume CV's ko bhej do😆
I know!!!! She was so rude. Whatever happened to telephone manners?! All he wants is a moment with her to sort out their problems, but i'm beginning to think she doesn't want to reach a solution😕 Baba's like a love sick puppy. I hope he finds someone who deserves his love. like u or me rite
lol. did you send your resume? if so give me their email 😆😆
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Don't u think I have tryiong to send the cv. I thgt u had the addwill give u the email add once i find it. Okay Raina I am off to bed will chat with u 2morrow. Meanwhile do try to find the e-mail add😆

😆😆 good night. I'm off too. Bye all
Edited by dramaddict - 15 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishid

Egg-actly what kind of logic is that it is too late in da nite. The poor guy said just for 10 minutes. He sounded so desperate. I mean seriously he is her husband not some BF who will be frowned upon. The day dreaming scene were quite sad

Resume CV's ko bhej do😆

Baba wasn't daydreaming yaar! It was night time. 😛 He was being haunted by her presence in the bedroom. Every where he turned, the bed, the cupboard, the dresser, etc. he was tortured by her images. He couldn't take it, so he shouts and wakes up everyone.😆 Behoodi bhoot 😆 😆 He partly accomplished his goal, he woke them all up even though they refused to come down to see what the noise was all about. He was tantruming like a toddler who couldn't have it his way. 😲
😲
He couldn't sleep🥱he made he woke up everyone else in the house, then headed out to Prats's house to talk to her. Prats couldn't sleep either. somehow i thought she was expecting Krishna to call her, that is why she was awake 😉 She was dabaofying Dadi's legs. Maybe his call late at night reminded her of the old days before the wedding. Had she spoken the way she did today then she wouldn't be in this marriage, now would she?. Exactly !!

Baba is persistent if nothing else. He went from antsy, to tantruming to bothering Prats and getting angry she didnt' want to meet him. What kind of Biwi is that ?? woh bhi Krishna se nahi milna chahit ?? 😲😲 Krishna se ?? 😆

The first lesson Prats needs to learn about marriage is that PRIDE HAS NO PLACE IN A MARRIAGE. Well said 👏 👏 Krishna seemed to get it to some extent or else why would be make a fool of himself in public at Prof. house to apologize to his wife. She stood there like she was Maharani Victoria and never even cared he had hurt his hand. I know 😭 😭 Let's see if she notices it tomorrow when they talk. that would be nice to watch. when they are talking i want her to at least notice it and ask him how did that happen? Baba to ishime khush ho jayega 😉 😆 😆 Or is she too proud to even care that he is hurt. Ugh! Someone pour some cold water over her head and wake her up please! It is okie. i will take that contract. 😆 😆 allow me to do so. thoda bahutt Bhashan bhi dekar aaoogi. sucksena wala nahi, thakuro wala 😆 😆 😉 What a wasted life she is leading only focused on proving she is right and the rest of the world is galat.

Ser pur paani daalne ke liye contract ki ka zaroorath hai bey? Konu baasham dekhar apna samay barbadh math karo beta. Woh sunne wali nahi hai na? Agar woh sunti tho abhi thak apni mummy papa ki bath ko sunkar kuch tho karthi hogi, lekin nayi, sirf ziddhi ki gode pur baiti hai aur utharne ki soch bi nahi karthi.😲 syl.
😲
Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
u hate math!!!😲...how come!😲...i love math...it is my favourite subject...😛

haa !! i thought i m the only nerd here 😆 😆 😆
Even I love math shumi Diii 😃

Because of the likes of Vishid and Shumi I still can have bread on my table

no worry we can serve juice and egg too to have along with your bread😆
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaasshh

at frst i thot that amma is family planning at this age😆😆😆😆

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: apolloartemis

I feel the same way- she's attracted to him, but he has hurt her and abused her trust. I do think there is something up with the second marriage (even though the thought makes me scream), and I think Angad will play into it- like tell Krish that Prats spent the night with him, which makes Krish agree to marriage 2. I can't think of anything else that would be an unexpected twist (or not so unexpected) Argh😡 why can't the CV"s see we want Kriya together?! Some romance, any romance before the 2011 would be nice!

🤣
357496 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_rain

It could be something like "baba ka dusra shaadi with apni jaat ke ladki" or it might be what was shown in pre-cap. SS will agree to bring Pratigya back only if she apologize knowing that she won't..then Krishna will be unable to blame his parents....:-s

But if it is the 2nd one, it's going to be flop no doubt, I guess Krishna will pull out all SS's beards one by one unless he gets his Pratigya back 😆

this was the best🤣