See the argument could go the other way too. Let's say Krishna didn't do anything to Angad and he continues to harass them. We know he is a low life who won't go away that easily esp. when he is bent on messing Krishna/Prats life together. If he had followed Arushi or done something worse then they'd blame Krishna again for not doing something about the gareeb goonda either. Krishna can never win with the Sucksenas. Look at how they talk to him and then expect him to sit down at the pooja? They continue to prove they are literates but don't act like educated people. He has his Tacurse pride. I like it when he shows he is no one's totha to do as they please. Good thing he left.
Nainaji is he only sane one in that family who shows him any respect. She wanted to clean his wounds while the rest of them didn't seem to care. Arushi needs to stuff her fist in her mouth and sit quietly for a day or two. I wondered how Prats would have reacted to see her sister talk that way to Krishna. She doesn't respect her husband enough to treat him right, why would her sister? She even tells her mother about her private talk with Krishna on SR#! in Arushi's presence. They are really something else.
well have u ever thought about the consequences Arushi might have to face now.Like u said Angad isn't someone who'll give up so easily.what if he tries to take revenge on Arushi for what Krishna did to him?