What does Saxena family think of themselves

rasika-akaSha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Guys
I really felt it was very unmannered of Saxena family to plan to call only Pratigya and not her sasural for pooja....what do they think of themselves...they may have education but lack simple mannerisms😔
Have u guys noticed not once did they ask Krish or SS to sit when they came to their house, forget chai/naasta. It is understandable that they r not interested in that relation but at least they should have some basic manners. SS is better he made Shaymji have naasta at his house😊
How bad of that daadi to plan only to call Pratigya for pooja😔..doesnt she understand that Pratigya lives in her sasuraal and she would be humiliated if they sideline her inlaws? However their condition might be, can they not do their duty of calling SS family...whether the latter attend or not is their wish.
Interested or not, a relation has been formed now and instead of avoiding Thakur family, this 'educated' family must think of how to make future better for their children.
How will Komal feel?...She is totally being neglected by her hubby + her inlaws want to avoid her family?.....anyone in her place will definitely feel disgusted and plan to teach Saxenas a lesson.
I would support Komal here...
What do you guyz feel?..

357496 thumbnail
and they say that they are educated? are Educated ppl so mannerless? even i am an educated girl bu i dont behave like this......Saxena's did go to school and college and learnt so many things like taunting, etc but forgot to learn the simple basic manners
Nach_Baliye thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I don't agree about Komal. With the way she talks and curses, the best they can do is ignore her. They avoid confrontations with her by ignoring her - what else can they do? As for asking SS and family to sit, they are clearly not interested and the family is not welcome in the Saxena's house. Honestly my parents would do the same thing. Why bother to be courteous when you are not interested? The Thakur family should have gotten the message - what more can Saxenas do?
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@kriyafanforever ...i agree with you ...seriously the saxena family sucks.has no manners😔.

i agree komal's language is loud she don't have manners. this saxena family deserves this type of daughter in law.šŸ˜‰
what about saxena family ...argh!😔
it is not a marriage or any other function it is a pooja.every one has the right to worship the god.every one should be treated equally in front of god.
SS slapped saxena family by inviting them all to have pooja in his housešŸ˜›.
komal is right. i was glad when she sarcastically told roli bhi yeah ghar ki betijaise hai. why don't you invite her in place of pratigya.
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nach_Baliye

I don't agree about Komal. With the way she talks and curses, the best they can do is ignore her. They avoid confrontations with her by ignoring her - what else can they do? As for asking SS and family to sit, they are clearly not interested and the family is not welcome in the Saxena's house. Honestly my parents would do the same thing. Why bother to be courteous when you are not interested? The Thakur family should have gotten the message - what more can Saxenas do?

You're right.
That's how they avoid the extra confrontations by ignoring Komal's rude remarks. And it's not just the Saxena family that's being ridiculous; it's the Singhs too. Ek haath se taali nahi bajti. They should've let Pratigya go...she's their daughter-in-law, but she's also the Saxenas daughter. Marriage makes new relations, but that doesn't mean that old relationships are forsaken after it.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nach_Baliye

Suck-senas need to take a good look in the mirror before they start the name calling with jaanvar-jungalees. What's the difference between an uncivilized uneducated person and one who takes pride in letting everyone know they are padi-liki sharif loge? The capacity to think and see the bigger picture and treat others with respect even if they are your enemy. Human decency dictates you don't insult someone intentionally when they come to your home. Athithi devo bhava, bhagavan manushya roo-pena" is something heard around India all the time, hai na?

Suck-senas basic problem is they are bitter about what happened, stuck in the past, and wallowing in it. Ta-curse in spite of being a dysfunctional family live in the moment and have accepted the reality of what it is and want to see their children be happy. Unless they plan on divorcing their resp. spouses there will be a day when they will want a family of their own. Then what? The Suck-senas and Ta-curse are classic examples of the saying that somewhere in this world are among us educated fools and uneducated geniuses (that's a bit of a stretch to say Ta-curse fit this bill,😲 but you get the gistšŸ˜‰). Did the Prof. even get what SS meant by his sarcastic response? Didn't the Prof. tell SS recently that they were rishthedars now, so why insult them on an occasion like pooja. At least they will all be sitting quietly during the pooja. Forget SS and Amma! Why ask to send Prats only for the pooja, did they forget they also have a damadh Krishna ? Why wasn't he invited? Education is supposed to broaden one's thinking, isn't it? What subject does the teacher teach at the University, anyone know?
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Suck-senas need to take a good look in the mirror before they start the name calling with jaanvar-jungalees. What's the difference between an uncivilized uneducated person and one who takes pride in letting everyone know they are padi-liki sharif loge? The capacity to think and see the bigger picture and treat others with respect even if they are your enemy. Human decency dictates you don't insult someone intentionally when they come to your home. Athithi devo bhava, bhagavan manushya roo-pena" is something heard around India all the time, hai na?

Suck-senas basic problem is they are bitter about what happened, stuck in the past, and wallowing in it. Ta-curse in spite of being a dysfunctional family live in the moment and have accepted the reality of what it is and want to see their children be happy. Unless they plan on divorcing their resp. spouses there will be a day when they will want a family of their own. Then what? The Suck-senas and Ta-curse are classic examples of the saying that somewhere in this world are among us educated fools and uneducated geniuses (that's a bit of a stretch to say Ta-curse fit this bill,😲 but you get the gistšŸ˜‰). Did the Prof. even get what SS meant by his sarcastic response? Didn't the Prof. tell SS recently that they were rishthedars now, so why insult them on an occasion like pooja. At least they will all be sitting quietly during the pooja. Forget SS and Amma! Why ask to send Prats only for the pooja, did they forget they also have a damadh Krishna ? Why wasn't he invited?

Education is supposed to broaden one's thinking, isn't it? What subject does the teacher teach at the University, anyone know?

šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘ well saidšŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘