shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pritirays

I got it, hamse bhi badi deewani hain inke looks ki!
Btw I posted reply to your query how come I am out of the chat thread on the other thread, one titled -HATE! Check it out!

badi deewani ...dewani mai badi ya choti nahi hothi abye...dewani dewani hi hoti na...😕...confused hogaye na dewani kaheen ki...🤣
vishid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sneha_09

pathetic 🤢 !!!!

i think you did not read the instructions. if you dont like Krishna, DON'T ENTER and you don't need to comment as well 😃
Edited by vishid - 15 years ago
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vishid

i think you did not read the instructions. if you dont like Krishna, DON'T ENTER and you don't need to comment as well 😃

i know...some people without even reading the thread properly jump up to post their opinion...argh!!!
Edited by shumi. - 15 years ago
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Man man, why don't ppl read instructions? 😆 😆 😆
@ for the person saying patehtic: Whatever you say Krishna still Roxxxxxxxxxxx! 😃
Just try to watch the show without Krishna being thr - you will see the difference! I bet no one can take Pratigya and all her goody goody talks alone!😆 We need Krishna to add on the mirch masala and Interest! 😉

Edited by pritirays - 15 years ago
vishid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Man man, why don't ppl read instructions? 😆 😆 😆
@ for the person saying patehtic: Whatever you say Krishna still Roxxxxxxxxxxx! 😃
Just try to watch the show without Krishna being thr - you will see the difference! I bet no one can take Pratigya and all her goody goody talks alone!😆 We need Krishna to add on the mirch masala and Interest! 😉

Wah Beta bilkul Sahi baat hai 😆 😆
I Love Krishna. i m always with him and this show is nothing without Krishna 😃
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Wah Beta bilkul Sahi baat hai 😆 😆
I Love Krishna. i m always with him and this show is nothing without Krishna 😃

In the words of Sajjan SIngh............Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Krishna😉😆 followed by

baba deewani ho gaya, behooda! Ye Sajjan Singh ki juti ka nathija, Sab kaliyugi aulad!😆😆😆
ellen4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

In the words of Sajjan SIngh............Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Krishna😉😆 followed by

baba deewani ho gaya, behooda! Ye Sajjan Singh ki juti ka nathija, Sab kaliyugi aulad!😆😆😆

😆😆😆 lol annyway just posting to keep this thread on the first page he he😳
Ek.Romantique thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lub lub lub , lubalub Krishna. love his straight forward way of loving prats. just like komal said in one episode "aisa pagal ki tarah pyaar karney vala pati ho to kisay achha nahi lagegaa" as for his mistakes he is only human and being made to pay for some things that he has not even done.

muah muah muah.... lub u baba
Audrey.h. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Krishna's the reason i watch the show.....the guys nt bad just impulsive nd thts no reason to dislike him......