why is everyone blaming krishna

hassan.raza thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys why is everyone blaming krishna , these days , guniya ji , komal and pratigya are all blaming krishna ............. what is there problem .............. i think blaming krishna has become their duty .............. ab krishna kare to kya kare .................😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

shrutibali thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thats cuz this is all happening cuz of krishna...if he hadnt harassed pratigya so such an extent, none of this would have been hapenning...dont hate me...i like krishna but i cannot ignore the fact that he got pratigya to marry him on basis of fear and not love
LoveKriya thumbnail
True.but Krishna keep his cool regardless of all the nonsense especially his moms🤢 He sayas whatever he wants to with out even raising his voice😊👏Sahi ja rahe ho beta.
Krishana !!! you have showed this attitude before marriage and should have proposed Pratigya ..she would have fallen in love with you for sure.
AqUaMaRiN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😍 hmmm...Y indeed!!! Lets see--

Amma--Does she need ny valid reasons to blame nyone?😡? If so, she wouldnt be behind PRATIGYA all the time...
Komal--Like her brother - KRISHNA said, she is childish and a spoiled brat...and mostly its all her fault but still, I think her tantrums at Krishna are acceptable coz even though he did wat he thought was best for his sister, she is feeling miserable coz of him...So, its much more acceptable than her bad behavior at her in-laws place...
Pratigya--hmmm.....bloody misunderstandings!!! Thats all I can say...coz, I dont think Pratigya is wrong---the way she behaves towards KRISHNA and blames him is all due to her beliefs that KRISHNA ruined her and her family's reputation, their peace and her dreams...SO, even though its really heart-breaking to see KRISHNA hurt without realizing where exactly he went wrong, Pratigya's behavior is also understandable...
I sort of get the feeling that u wont like my comment v.much but hey, I am sure u will love other comments coz this forum is soo full of members who actually prefer to blame Pratigya---hmmm---just got this idea---the forum (or most of the members) blames Pratigya and in the serial, most of the characters are blaming Krishna---guess that evens it out 😆
AND I too love his dont-care attitude towards nyone who blames him, yea, esp Amma and his direct replies to SS...yup--he has answers for everyone but goes quiet when Pratigya is blaming him--too sad or too angry to say nything, I guess!!!
Edited by limits - 15 years ago