Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

bilkul, n I loved the video... specially jab Arhaan ne Prats ko ghooma k apne paas kia tha 😍

ab shati mil gaya na video dekh ka
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mima190587

ab shati mil gaya na video dekh ka

😆 I would say, Pooja is a very very lucky girl 😊
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

😆 I would say, Pooja is a very very lucky girl 😊

i knw😡
after the kidnapping incident i was like poor girl, but seeing this video all i can say is 🤬
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

i knw😡
after the kidnapping incident i was like poor girl, but seeing this video all i can say is 🤬

titliabhipsa thumbnail
i think we will get 2 see kriya marraige ssssoooooooonnnnnnnnnnn😛
waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow yaar krishna's scene in which he was with dadi was minblwoing i loved it anbd enojyed it thoroughly :D istnt it great he is doing so many things just to get married prats poor champ.
i hated dadi and nainaji last night they way they wre behaving are they mad?
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

wow yaar krishna's scene in which he was with dadi was minblwoing i loved it anbd enojyed it thoroughly :D istnt it great he is doing so many things just to get married prats poor champ.

i hated dadi and nainaji last night they way they wre behaving are they mad?

yeah I loved Krishnas scene but so sad that's the only one we got he was also looking so upset when he mum was hurt
don't get me started on the Saxena family really hating them now
waniya_fatima thumbnail
waisay that precap was so horrifying na :(
waniya_fatima thumbnail

yeah I loved Krishnas scene but so sad that's the only one we got he was also looking so upset when he mum was hurt
don't get me started on the Saxena family really hating them now

i think MIMA he was sad to see this on regular basis i mean he must have got fedup with this na :( poor champ once prats will be here he'll show them how u have to treat ur wife haina?
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

waisay that precap was so horrifying na :(

ha yaar mera dil kitni darak darak raha ta
aur I was screaming at the TV for Krishna to turn around