Shaleen's Hips Dont Lie!

diljaani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Its a crazy title, but seriously this was hilarious!🤣

In Aahat, the number of times Shaleen puts his hands on his hips and starts talking, yelling.....was f.u.n.n.y.!😆😆 It was so authoritative that it reminded me of Agni😳

When I first saw Shaleen in the episode, can you believe it? This started ringing in my ears: 'Agni jyoti, jyoti agni swahaa'😲😆

His dressing style was pretty hip and kool, more like his age👍🏼😎

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

And then there was the case of the 'kopri'🤣

Oh my lordy lord.....how do these writers come up with this sort of nonsense?!😆

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

And then what kind of parents are these?😕

Keeping a dead son who looks worse than anything, in their house and giving him commands as if he is normal?!🤢

PHYSCO ALERT! PHYSCO ALERT!😆😆

Overall, a good and funny episode when watched during daylight hours😉 and pretty scary when watched at night😒

~diljaani

pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg.. dilly you are too much yaar.. your title was hilarious.. i was like he is in a dance show now!!

hmm.. first i want to mention.. that when you said kopri.. i thought why is my name there.. it sounds GO PRI!! anyways..

so u finally watched it ya!!! did you get scared??
hehehe..

and i agree Agni did look cute in the beginning.. but after when u see his dead form.. he looks a little scary!!!

good topic yaar.. loved it

luv pri
diljaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc84

omg.. dilly you are too much yaar.. your title was hilarious.. i was like he is in a dance show now!!

hmm.. first i want to mention.. that when you said kopri.. i thought why is my name there.. it sounds GO PRI!! anyways..

so u finally watched it ya!!! did you get scared??
hehehe..

and i agree Agni did look cute in the beginning.. but after when u see his dead form.. he looks a little scary!!!

good topic yaar.. loved it

luv pri

I didnt even think of the 'GO PRI' thing.......maybe I should start teasing you with that now😆

Did you read the last line of my post? I just watched it during daylight and i found it wickedly hilarious!😆

And Carol's voice was dubbed?!😲

~diljaani
Shariefah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hahahah thanks yaar
i still didnt get time to watch
uufffff when is his new serial starting
i miss the mr. crazyness....his hot hot eyes and heavenly smile 😳
pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diljaani

I didnt even think of the 'GO PRI' thing.......maybe I should start teasing you with that now😆

Did you read the last line of my post? I just watched it during daylight and i found it wickedly hilarious!😆

And Carol's voice was dubbed?!😲

~diljaani

hmm. no that's alrght hon..hehee..

i didn't.. my.. and you said that you get scared with horror stories.. i was scared when i saw him as a ghost..hai.. and his arm came off.. and then his face all bloody!! hai..maybe i should have taken a pillow with me..

was carol's voice really dubbed!! hmm. didn't notice yaar.. tfs..

luv pri

pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shariefah

hahahah thanks yaar
i still didnt get time to watch
uufffff when is his new serial starting
i miss the mr. crazyness....his hot hot eyes and heavenly smile 😳

what is this new show.. and will they be showing it on Sony or Zee..??

luv pri

~bella~ thumbnail
i love this title!!!LMFAOO!! 🤣 🤣 🤣
diljaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~bella~

i love this title!!!LMFAOO!! 🤣 🤣 🤣

I think everyone loves the title!!😉😆😆

~diljaani
diljaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc84

hmm. no that's alrght hon..hehee..

i didn't.. my.. and you said that you get scared with horror stories.. i was scared when i saw him as a ghost..hai.. and his arm came off.. and then his face all bloody!! hai..maybe i should have taken a pillow with me..

was carol's voice really dubbed!! hmm. didn't notice yaar.. tfs..

luv pri

Ofcourse I'm scared yaaar.....but since I was watching it when it was daylight outside and I could hear my mom talking on the phone......it didnt scare me a whole lot...😛

~diljaani
radha_8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
funny titleeee 😆

yeah, he looked coolll..........but the kopri was seriously hilarious...........i don't even get scared after seeing aahat.....most of the time i watch it to laugh..........its hilarious...once a bhoot came out of a phone..........now thats hilarious 😆