**~!! Happy Bithday to Kamli- Nash... !!~**

_Annesha_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I was in my deep slumber sleep just when my new acquired phone beeped into a message. After rubbing the sleepy eyes all I could figure was it was noted the birthday of another forum member...

But it was only when I came I realized that it is not JUST a forum member but also my one of the VERY close forum friends birthday...Nishaya. Someone who accompanies me to the Paanch forum also. The 18th of January is not only a date in calendar but its her birthday.

So I am making this thread to wish her Birthday ... May this coming year you get all your dreams fulfilled, may you become a Dazzler soon too and then a Rockerzs. No matter where but I will always be wishing for your farewell.

Its is always very special to wish someone so sweet. May your life be filled with all the happiness and may success touch your feet.

scroll down
do hit the like button

_Annesha_ thumbnail

I think it will be very unfair of us if we start the party without even letting the Birthday Girl cut her cake...

So here I bought you Five different cakes accordingly

Chaloo tususifyy😆

scroll down
and do hit the like button

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Wait is not over yet
accompany me to the dinning area please

Main course

Deserts

SCROLL DOWN
do hit the like button
_Annesha_ thumbnail

Sidharth Malhotra

Sidharth Malhotra (born around 1985[1]) is an Indian actor and former model. He made his film debut in Karan Johar's commercially successful dramedy Student of the Year, for which he received the nomination for Filmfare Best Male Debut.[2] In addition to his acting career, Malhotra participates in stage shows and is a prominent celebrity endorser for brands and products. His off-screen life is the subject of fervent tabloid reporting in India.

Kim Hyun-joong

Kim is well known for his role as Yoon Ji-hoo in the 2009 Korean drama Boys Over Flowers,[2] for which he received the "Popularity Award" at the Seoul International Drama Awards 2009[3] and the "Popularity Award" at the 45th PaekSang Arts Awards[4] and as Baek Seung-jo in Playful Kiss for which he received "Male Popularity Award" at MBC Drama Awards.

With the expiration of the contract, Kim left DSP Media, who managed him as part of SS501 and joined KeyEast in 2010.[5] He debuted as a solo artist with his Korean mini albums Break Down[6] and Lucky[7] in 2011. He is also a style icon in Korea,[1] having won several icon awards and a member of the charity football team FC MEN.[8]

Ashish Kapoor

Ashish Kapoor is an Indian actor working in the Indian Television Industry. He played the role of Yuvraj Uday Veer Singh in the TV serial Dekha Ek Khwab.

Before this serial he has also acted in many other serials like Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai as Nikhil, Rashmi's husband[1] and Kitani Mohabbat Hai. He said that he like acting in serials as his mother feels happy to see him on television.[2]

He was in Love Marriage Ya Arranged Marriage.

Kapoor is a trained interior designer and says that he came into acting by mere coincidence.[3]

Kapoor started his acting career in 2005. He played small roles in many Indian serials like Bandini, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. He then participated by being an undercover agent in UTV Bindass reality show Emotional Atyachar in which a person who doubts his/her boyfriend's/girlfriend's loyalty, can ask for a loyalty test on him/her. In 2011 he played the lead role of Prince Uday Veer in Dekha Ek Khwab. He also was the lead in Sony TV's serial Love Marriage Ya Arranged Marriage. His character is called Sahil who believes in love marriage. Kapoor is currently is playing the main lead in Life OK serial Savitri where portrays as the character Veer, who is bound to protect and love Rajkumari Daymanti.[4]

do hit the like button
scroll down
Edited by annabh - 11 years ago
_Annesha_ thumbnail

your birthday gifts

I hope this birthday thread is liked by you

And A huge thanks to all the member who commented and liked this thread and wished her.

Lets ends the party with a BANG
DANCE TILL YOU DROP

HIT THE LIKE BUTTON
do wish her bdai

Edited by annabh - 11 years ago
RheaSingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice thread...:)
wish u a very happy b'day Nash 😊
Mellifluous thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Nishaya..wish you many many happy returns of the day dear..stey happy & party hard 🤗
P.s. nice thread 👏
...Rhythsy... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice1!!!
happy B'day dear!! 🤗
Nash.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Rhythsy...

nice1!!!

happy B'day dear!! 🤗