TV couples who should get married in 2014

ratianas4ever thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

TV couples who should get married in 2014

Anas Rashid- Rati Pandey: They are very much in love and the world knows about it. They even share apartments in the same building, what we hear from sources. They were even spotted making a joint entry hand-in-hand at a media party recently. Yet, Anas and Rati have not confessed their love officially. But pyaar chupa ne se nahin chupta, hit the altar this year, Anas and Rati. 😳😳😳amin

Akhlaque Khan-Roopal Tyagi: Akhlaque and Roopal is a modern day on-again, off-again couple. They make up, break up and then make up again. Last they were spotted together having fun during the X mas time last year.
Mohit Raina-Mouni Roy: Mohit and Mouni are in love and what we hear is that this year they might tie the knot. Yes, in press meet Mohit says that he is focusing on his career as of now, but marriage plans are very much on the cards, is what we have heard from our industry courses. They fell in love while shooting for Life OK's Mahadev. Now this is what we call a heavenly couple.
Mohit Sehgal-Sanaya Irani: Mohit and Sanaya met on the sets of Miley Jab Hum Tum and fell in love. They are still going strong. Both are doing well in their respective careers but we are just waiting for them to break the news of marriage someday soon. They have always been open about their relationship.
Rithvik Dhanjani-Asha Negi: This couple is truly made in heaven. While talking about Asha and Rithvik we run short of adjectives. Yes, they are just too cute and one of the loveliest jodis of television industry. Currently they are part of couple dance reality show Nach Baliye and Pavitra Rishta and have confessed their love on national TV. Judge Sajid Khan has told Rithvik to never part ways with Asha and we think he should follow the advice and get married asap.
Karan Tacker-Krystle Dsouza: Jab Pyaar kiya toh darna kya, pyar kiya koi chori nahi ki, Chhuup chhuup aahe bharnaa kyaa. You guys must be wondering why we are singing this song because whenever we see Karan and Krystle together, this song strikes our head. They pose for the cameras together in almost all media events. They even spent some quality time together during the New Year. They fell in love while shooting for Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai and though they have been hush hush about their relationship, the world knows about it. 2014 is a good time for them to get married.
Kushal Tandon- Gauahar Khan: Bathroom lovers... oops let's not get naughty as they just played Dumb Charade inside the washroom in Bigg Boss. Yes, we are talking about Kushal and Gauahar who are lovingly called as Gaushal by their fans. After Bigg Boss ended, they welcomed New Year together in Goa. We know their relationship has just started but as Kushal mentioned that he wanted to grow old with Gauahar, then shubh kaam mein deri kyun, get married folks.
Armaan Kohli- Tanisha Mukherjee: Tanisha, everyone knows that you have found your Mr. Right in the Bigg Boss house but what we don't get is what is keeping you away from the shaadi ka mandap! Even though she and Armaan might deny the link-up rumours, we say it is time for them to settle down and live a blissful life.
Edited by ratianas4ever - 11 years ago