so waiting for romance update... it will be
their space after the confession...
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
so waiting for romance update... it will be
their space after the confession...
part 23:
asad n zoya: gud night
viana, julie n jannet: gud night n sweet dreams ... they giggle n leave
zoya first goes into the room n waits aside ... asad gets in n locks the room !
their hearts pick up pace as the door is locked
asad slowly goes n sits on the bed
asad: zoe ... why are u standing there ? come here !
zoya slowly moves towards the bed ... shez feeling very shy ☺️
asad was amused at this sight ... his zoe ... soo shy, coz of him 😲?
he never even in his dreams imagined such a situation would arise in his own life ... n hez loving it 😳😆!!
zoya comes n sits on the bed
asad: u can see me zoe, i'm not that bad looking 😉!!
zoya: chuckles ... stop it asad !!
asad: wat to stop ? my boasting ? ... isn't it true ?
zoya: ok, u r very gud looking n handsome ... now satisfied ? ... u want me to praise u right ?
asad: no, my actual intention is to make u talk ... u are acting as if this is our first night 😉😆!!
zoya: asad 😡? she hits him with the pillow... n he tries to escape
he runs n shez behind him
he suddenly stops n turns towards running zoya ... n she collides with him ... his strong arms n rooted legs managed to stop her running !
now they are just few inches apart ... their bodies trembling at the closeness ... zoya lowers her gaze 😳
asad: ( he whispered into her ears )why are u feeling so shy zoya ? ... u were not this before 😕!
zoya didn't answer ... he takes her to bed n makes her sit
zoya: i donno asad ... i'm feeling all tensed n something is different !
asad: i loved that zoya whoz always fighting with me n too comfortable with me 😳
zoya: even now i'm comfortable asad !!
asad: wat comfortable ? ... he leans closer to her n takes her hand in his
zoya turns her head as he leans onto her n hesitates wen he takes her hand
asad: see ... is this called comfort 😡? ... u were even comfortable sleeping with me 😉n now ... u r uncomfortable at small closeness !
i want that zoya who hugs me, kisses me n sleeps with me without inhibitions !!😳😳
zoya: this is not discomfort asad, but i'm getting tensed n new feelings are arising within myself which i'm not understading
asad: i know that equation btw us has changed from friends to lovers, but that doesn't mean ...u've to change ... for this new relation btw us !
i'm not asking u to be romantic n neither i'm going to be romantic ... ok ?⭐️
so, feel free as before ... u'll feel different for sure, but enjoy it like me😉
come ... lets sleep ... it's been soo many days that i've not slept properly !
( i know ... i'm a killer of romance ...😆😆 but wat to do ? i don't think i'm doing a better job in writing romance, so ... i had cut it
but if u guys feel that this is nice, i'll try to improve myself ...really !! ... n i'll write romantic updates as everything has sttled for our couple to romance 😉😳😳 )
zoya: why didn't u sleep well ?
asad: coz u were coming in my dreams !!😳
zoya: wat is that ? ... a compliment or a sarcasm ?😉
asad: watever u think !😆
zoya: u stupid 😡!!
asad: ok done ... i got my scoldings ... so, shall we sleep now ?😉
zoya: ok
they both sleep ... n asad was back hugging zoya ... a smile of content on their lips !
zoya wakes up the next day to find herself in his arms
she held herself above him n kisses on his forehead😳
asad immediately opens his eyes
zoya was shocked n tries to get up ... But he holds her
asad: where are u going ?
zoya: please leave asad, we should go
asad: how many times wil u kiss me while sleeping ? kiss me wen I'm awake !😉
zoya: wat 😲?
asad: I know that u kissed me in our room that morning😆
zoya closes her face with her palms suddenly, making her fall on him completely !
asad: if u hide like this, then I'll give my return gift wherever I want😳😳😆
zoya: shut up asad ! ( she gets up) ... How did u know that I kissed u 😡?
asad: coz ... ur lipstick made it's mark n all ur efforts were in vain !😆
but wat u donno is ... I returned that kiss also, but u donno as u were really asleep then 😉!
zoya: wat ...? U kissed me wen I was asleep ? how could u asad ? ... We were friends right ... How can u kiss a friend whoz sleeping n trusts u soo much 😲?
asad: wait wait !! ... Then wat were u doing with me on that day ?😆
zoya: u r a boy n I'm a girl asad ... !😡
asad: but we both have same feelings for eachother even then ! ... It just took time to realize 😉!
also ... I just kissed u once while u were sleeping, but who knows how many times u've kissed me while I was sleeping ? ... Poor me, missed all those 😆!
it was my gud luck that I was awake that day ... Else, who'll know that this girl can actually kiss her best friend 😳?
zoya: it's soo mean ... Asad !! I also kissed u only once !
asad: wat abt now ?
zoya: ok, twice 🤢!!
they both freshen up n bid farewell to viana, Julie n jannet !
they later met suresh n then in train to be back to their homes
zoya: r u sure they'll be fine with us ?
asad: zoe, wat they all wanted was to get us married n we are ok with it ... So, they'll accept us, don't worry !!
they reach the station n then in their home ...
They both stand in the hall n their parents sit opposite to them !
Questioning session starts ...
Parents: where did u both go ?
Zoya: actually, we both went to delhi to avoid our marriage !
Parents: we know that ... Tel us where u went
Asad: actually, we went to delhi n also met our old friends there !
Zoya's mom: we have taken another decision for you both n this time ... U both wil just love it !! ... It's a surprise for u both !!
Zoya: mopm, does that mean ... U all are not angry with us ?
Parents: not at all ... We've understood that we should not have forced u both to marry eachother, else ... All these would not have happened !!
Asad n zoya: it's ok dad n mom, u know wat ... this has helped us a lot n we should thank u to do this !
Parents: are u both ready for the surprise ?
Asad: actually, we both also have a surprise for u all !
Zoya: first we'll tell the surprise !
Parents: no, since we've hurt u, we'll mend it first !
Asad n zoya: ok !😃
Parents ... here u go ... They raise the curtain
Zoya n asad were just looking at the surprise !
Wait till next Monday for the surprise to reveal 😉!
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Lemme know if u liked it !!
Buddy me for my pm's !!
I'll only pm to those who'll comment and like ... !!
reyna
reyna's index: fusion of ff's , girl's corner n kid's corner !!
One of my entries for PyarkaTropeFest (entry #4) Trope: Forced proximity/ fake relationship Setting: crime characters: Vincenzo from Vincenzo...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Banner Credit goes to -chamkilli- A girl full of enjoyment lives in a chawl, never tries to get effected by any one, she and her sis live with