This is what bothers me when i see KR (ARSHA/KR POST)

Kunwar_AJS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
i love ArSha and KriyAansh madly and
ArSha since DID
and i am very happy after almost 2 years we got KriyAansh back
but one thing that bothers me when i saw KR
I Still remeber the day when KR confession track was going on
and i used to madly think ArSha is a real life couplešŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
that were the best day of my life i was so happy
and then shakti exit
and still i was thinking ArSha is a couplešŸ˜†šŸ˜†
and when i came to know about charmar my heart broke ( but i love them too)
and now when shakti is back
when see ArSha iv's i so wish again why they are not a real life couple😭😭
i am all over mad again at thinking ArSha to be a couple knowingly this is not possible😭

and moreover thanks to y friends kyunki hum kisi bhi couple k baare main baat kare at the end we come too ArSha and again start dreaming kya kabhi aisa day ayega when we will get article like this
and i know many of mad ArShaans like me thinks too the same

now ArShaians / KriyAansh give me some idea to stop think all this

KRIYAANSH chemistry scenes and ArSha iv's all making me go more crazier on them
is there may1 who feels like me ya fir main hi pagal hunn

p.s. post only for KR/ARSHA fans haters just stay away

849632 thumbnail

Once an ArSha fan, always an ArSha fan!šŸ˜†

I want ArSha to hook upšŸ˜†

They r so perfect with each other
diorslik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
my suggestion: don't loose hope šŸ˜‰
i don't like charmar like i love charlie and i love kunwar but not together
shakti is where kunwar belong with 😊
849632 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BitchPlease

my suggestion: don't loose hope šŸ˜‰

i don't like charmar like i love charlie and i love kunwar but not together
shakti is where kunwar belong with 😊

I dnt have prob with Charlie but I want ArSha ā¤ļø šŸ‘šŸ¼
Blue_guitar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
xactly... hope they realize it... they are perfect... made for each other.
prinum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I too think da same...
Wen ever I see dem on screen and iv...first thing cums to my mind is
Y aren't dey a couple...

Der wad a tym dat my mind got fixed dat...yes pakka dey r a couple...
Den got da news of charmer...my heart broke...
Still respect dem...

Aaj bhi Wait karti ki dono couple hone ki news mile...
I kow may be not possible...lekin kya kare dil hai ki maanta nahi...
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I Luv ArSha but hv no issues with ChaMar...i like them too..
but still would luv if it would b ArSha...
luv_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this is something which I pray daily... whatever it may be but in end I always wish Arsha to hook up

and like Snigdha said... once Arsha fan always an arsha fan
only_kriyansh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Even i want arsha to hook up...but chances nahi hai...phir b hope karne mai kya jaatha hai... šŸ˜† but i really dont knw cant they see it...

But also i also want to knw who is the lucky guy jo shaks ka strong heart mai entry maarega šŸ˜†
diorslik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Chocolate_

I dnt have prob with Charlie but I want ArSha ā¤ļø šŸ‘šŸ¼

charmar is a beautiful couple but arsha is a dreamy and power couple like they are soo soo flawless