Ahh I love Narin and Kawee's love story😳I so loved this scene

Ya, that show was nice 😳
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Hi-five ji me too bengališŸ˜›
you know my nephew's name is Maitreya and my niece's dak naam is MishtišŸ˜†
BTW Hot bod expressionless stars k fans are like terrorists they can even send you death messages and wish you never existed altogether..
aUnko bindaas goli marne kašŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Woo hoo !!! You're Bengali too !!! That's great !! šŸ˜›
n yes , my daak naam is Mishti as well , Bhalo naam to Maitreyee šŸ˜†
Yup , I know...they can do n say anything to anyone who'd dare to say a word against the unbelievable talent of their hot-bod . 🤣 So , ya , been there , experienced that...
LadyMacbeth thumbnail

Nowadays I am watching Buddha too.Such a gorgeous story and EXCELLENT Production valuesšŸ‘Himanshu is EXCELLENT as Buddha...
But the Timing is HORRIBLE😔SundAy 11:00 pm who watches TV except a few like me woh bhi I forced myself to wake up so that I can watch BuddhašŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Really ?? Ek achha show chaling on tv about which I've no idea whatsover ?? 😲
Kya yaar Maitreyee !!!
Looks like I've to catch this one 😃
Btw , can you please post pic of the guy who's playing Buddha in the show ? 😳
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
Ok , I just watched the interview of Neil n Vrinda from the set of YHA n I like her here , she's sweet . 😊

But , I watched her only in the 2nd time watching the vid , for the first time I was watching only Neil , hayeee , banda is getting more n more gorgeous with passing days !!
FrozenRain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Geeshu

lol...I remember this scene šŸ˜›

i too love kumkum...i think i was @ my primary school level at that time...n was drooling over their romance...chiii...šŸ˜†..besharam...

n now kumkum looks like a balloon..she lost that old charm...love sumit kumkum scenes...so cute...
Edited by SanaJasmine - 11 years ago
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LuvMishalRaheja

Really ?? Ek achha show chaling on tv about which I've no idea whatsover ?? 😲
Kya yaar Maitreyee !!!
Looks like I've to catch this one 😃
Btw , can you please post pic of the guy who's playing Buddha in the show ? 😳

aiyee Dekho Mishti ekebare durdanto phataphati dekhtešŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaJasmine

i too love kumkum...i think i was @ my primary school level at that time...n was drooling over their romance...chiii...šŸ˜†..besharam...

n now kumkum looks like a balloon..she lost that old charm...love sumit kumkum scenes...so cute...

yes me bhi school se akar dekhti thi 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣v
Transference thumbnail

arey nahi baba jump here
LINKS TO THE NEW CC
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/chat-clubs/3857585/rangon-ki-mehfil-the-gulaal-cc-21
I had posted the links on pg 148
LadyMacbeth thumbnail

aiyee Dekho Mishti ekebare durdanto phataphati dekhtešŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Haila !!! Sotti durdanto dekhte !!!
*runs to join the fan club *
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
Thanks Piu , tujhe chorke kisi ko meri padwa nei ! 😭 😭