The Episode starts with Duggu saying he left his shoes at home. Gayatri says I'll call Naitik to bring them over. She calls Naitik and asks him to bring Duggu's shoes. Naitik says I'm leaving for my meeting. Gayatri insists and says Duggu will get upset and it's important have shoes in here. Naitik says fine, I will see.
Gayatri calls Akshara.. Akshara says we are talking about her and she called. Gayatri asks if they reached Jasmeet's house. Akshara says yes. She asks how is things going over there. Gayatri says it's strange, I'm worried, it would have been good if you and Naitik were here. Akshara says don't worry, Anshu is there. Gayatri asks are you fine. Akshara says yes but why are you worried. Gayatri says since yesterday you are keep having small incidents so I was worried. Akshara says don't worry about me, worrying about the kids is enough for today. Gayatri laughs and says don't worry about them. I'm keeping eye on them. Gayatri puts the phone down. Anshu comes with the tickets and says we will go soon as the shoes comes, for now lets go and find out about what we need to do. A man explain them the process. Gayatri says i didn't understand so explain it again. The man says are you going down as well. Gayatri says no just the kids are going but I also want to understand so I can explain it to them if needed. The man explains everything again. He asks did you understand now. Gayatri says yes. Duggu says Papa still didn't come with my shoes. He asks Anshu to call Naitik to find out where he is. Anshu says he must be driving now. He asks them who is gonna go first. Yash says can we go together. Duggu says why, are you scared. Yash says I'm not scared but choti nani is. They all laughs. Gayatri gets a call from Bhabhimaa. She asks Gayatri where are the keys of the locker are as she needs to get the money out for Rajbanna. Gayatri says I forgot to give it, the keys are under my bed's mattress. Rajbanna calls Gayatri. Gayatri says I thought it's Bhabhimaa. Rajbanna teases her and says you don't miss me. She says I'm focused on the kids. He asks is yash and Duggu done with it. She says no we did not start yet, we are waiting for Naitik. Rajbanna says he left, he might be reaching. Gayatri says put the phone down, I have to go to the kids. Rajbanna says you don't care about me, you care only about the kids. She says fine, now I will only think about you. I'm coming home soon as we are finish. Anshu, Duggu and Yash laughs.
At Jasmeet's house everyone is having snacks and praise Jasmeet for making them. They were watching the news. They were covering the news about a temple near the rope climbing spot.
Duggu says to Anshu tell the reporters to make a video of us so we can show everyone in school how brave we are. Yash says lets go and ask them. Anshu says don't go now because our turn is next. Naitik comes with the shoes and gives them to Gayatri. He says I'm getting late for the meeting. Gayatri says just stay here for a while because I'm worried. He says don't worry Anshu is with you. Nothing gonna happen. He tells the kids not to be naughty and leaves. Gayatri comes back to Duggu and Yash. Duggu says it's our turn lets go. The man tells the people to go in one side. Gayatri says I want to see them. The man says go in the side and see. Gayatri tells the kids to be careful and tells Anshu to keep eye on them. The kids start to climb. Gayatri worries and does a pray. other ladies tells her not to worry nothing gonna happen. She says I'm not able to see them from here, can I go somewhere where I can see them from. One of the lady says you can, come with me. She takes her to top of the hill. Gayatri goes in the top. She sees them and tells them to be careful. She moves back seeing them and her foot slips. She falls off the cliff. She holds on to a branch. The ladies goes to get help. One of the reporter from the local news was covering the area. He sees Gayatri hanging. He calls the other reporters and covers the news of Gayatri falling.
At Jasmeet's house, Jasmeet sees Gayatri on tv and tells everyone. everyone is shocked. Akshara takes her car keys and runs. Varsha says I'm coming with you. Everyone panics.
At ss, Dadda ji says the house is too quite I'm not liking it. He gets angry. To calm him down Rajbanna says we will play video game. Dadaji switches on the tv and is shocked to see Gayatri is hanging. Bhabhimaa and Rajbanna are also shocked seeing the news.
Gayatri cries and asks for help. Akshara tries to call Naitik. Varsha says I'll call you start the car. Varsha calls Naitik. He gets the phone. Akshara says Maa has fallen off from the cliff. Varsha tells him to see the local news. He puts the tv on and vet shocked. He shouts Maa and leaves from the office. Akshara and Varsha are on the way. The man comes to the kids and tells them they have to stop because of an emergency. Duggu gets upset. Anshu asks the man why. He says a lady has fallen off. Jasmeet calls Anshu and ask how did Gayatri aunty fall down. Anshu is shocked. Duggu asks Anshu where is dadi. Jasmeet tells Anshu not to tell them. He cuts the call.
Duggu asks Anshu what happened. Anshu says I will see. Anshu takes the kids. Anshu tries to see Gayatri. The man doesn't let him go near. Duggu says why do you want to go there, lets go and find dadi. Anshu is worried. Naitik is also on the way. Daddaji calls him and ask what's going on. Naitik says don't worry I'm going there now. Bhabhimaa and everyone cry. Shaurya with Vishambar and kakai is also on their way to the spot.. Everyone ask Gayatri to hold the tree. Gayatri says save me, my hand is slipping. Everyone at home crying and praying for her. Akshara and Varsha in the car also prays. Duggu says to Yash lets pray for the aunty and they do a pray. Naitik is worried and says I'm coming maa and prays.
Akshara, Varsha, Naitik and Rajbanna reach the place and run to see Gayatri. Naitik shouts Maa. Gayatri looks at her everyone and cries.
Precap: Rajbanna asks Gayatri to hold and don't let it go. Gayatri says my hand is slipping. She slips and falls down the cliff. Everyone shouts Maa.
Sorry for any spelling or grammatical mistake! Don't forget to press the like button! Enjoy!