vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Aunty, I have a vague feeling that Shaleen's dad is a goon by himself...and Shaleen as a kid was trying to save his mother from the tortures of his father and by mistake killed her!
Well only Kunchu can give us answers!
Edited by vidya.anand - 11 years ago
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hi all, after a long time I am giving individual replies. Many have some confusions cleared while some have more confusions. I'll try to solve some parts, as I cant give out all. Because then the story will be over.
so here it goes.

@Harsha: thanks dear. But, Sha's pain is only started. there is more to go on. Lets see soon.

@Vidya.: Thanks Chechi. Yes, there is reason for everything. as for Shaina, she is going to have major role soon. Her relation with Arjun & Shaleen is going to be a roller coaster.Get ready soon.

@megha, @anant, @harishree, @nikita, @naina: thanks a lot buddy. yes there is a lot of pain. but as I said, its just a start.

@laila @M V kohli @rinku : thanks a lot

@rizwana @yas: reasons coming up soon wait and see. thank u

@srividya @nakshatra @faruheer : thanks a lot. but no, the past is not completely out yet😉

@rumesa: thanks a lot. hope your hand is better now

@Aisha: Helna way!! hayeee... thanks a lot Aishu. yes the scar was deep indeed. you are genious to catch up many things. good going. wait and see buddy. more to come.

@sweetchilly: yes the mistake was done at an earlier stage. some explanations are given below too. please read it. thank u yaar

@Atisha: thanks buddy. yes she feels cheated. but not for long. see it yourself soon.

@shreya @prachi: thanks a lot girls. wait for more

@anu: thank you

@Shyamala Aunty (part 23): thanks aunty. yes the fun mood was given to have a light time in the story. It was going too intense na? yes, Arjun have taken up shaina's responsibilty even without his knowing. She is much depended on him. and the result will be... wait and see.

@hal: thanks a lot

@neeraja: buddy, there is much to know abt the characters. why and how are left back. will be said when its time. keep up dear, more to come.

@Shyamal aunty: (part 24) yes, its a seminal part.
Well the case of Shaleen landing in the juvenile home is inspired form real life stories. There happened to be a week long article series in our regional paper which dealt with life in a juvenile homes. the way how they landed there and so on. Trust me, it was real painful series. I even had a war of words at home when I questioned it at home. But I am not sure if everytime such cases occur in reality. If it doesnt please take it as a literary mistake.
The matter with sha's dad, I did mention it in older chapter that it was his dad who had asked them to hide in the home when the goons came up[Part 10] . more coming in the following chapter.
ahem ahem... you did catch some very valid points on "you know what" cant say more, as it will clear off many many suspense.
About Shaina-Arjun relation, yes a line is already crossed. but it wont hurt more. as more and more strong relation is about to begin.
as always, wait and see.

@vidya:No Sha's dad was not a goon. read ahead, you will get it.

Hope that clears some parts. Scroll down for the chapter.😳
Edited by kunchu - 11 years ago
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey heli!
u never fail a bit to amaze us. have read many suspense stories on forum but this one surely counts under the fav list...

Sha's painful condition sure brought emotions out my eyes...i pity this person for have beared so much pain frm such a small age and suffered way too much!

i loved the assuring convo betn aisha, roshni, sam and sha. atleast he agreed to go out.

for this update my fav part hs to be sha-roshni convo at th beach, he finally seems to NOTICE her!

continue soon heli

love
Aisha
Edited by Aisha.Vashishth - 11 years ago
rizwanaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome update
Sha's condition is really painful
his past has taken a toll on him again
and his convo with sameer,aisha and roshni
was emotional
it reflected all the painful moments he had gone through
but glad they made him ready for an outing
his convo with roshni was nice
while shaina relieved seeinf arjun's message
meanwhile zaid n naina trying best to locate arjun
thanks for pm
cont soon
_Tabassum_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awwsssmmm part
loved it
Emotional part
cont sooon
thanks for PM
Harsha111 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the individual replies di... That means a lot
coming to the update it was awesome di
the worried face of masa and sam, convo between the 4 friends, sha's pain in his voice... I had tears in my eyes
finaly shaina relaxed seeing arjun's massage
the outing scene was decreased my tears
sha-roshni convo was nice
all the best zaid and naina
di... Loved the banner so much
cont soon
Shamsad1607 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kya bataun tere iss jelebi ke vulvulaiya main hum hamesha kho jate hain... brain & fingers ka connction cut jate hain...aur hum soch main parr jate hain ke... choro...
First Sam did a fabulous job...tried to bring Sha into normal life, & he succeeded to some extent. Revealing Sha's past to the girls may help him also. Seems Rosh is also playing good in this...

& Shaina...I'm also waiting for Arjun like her.

Zaid & Naina is challenged by Arjun... let's see what they'll find.

In short, I loved this update...& not sure about the updater. (lol)

Keep writing & thanks for PM.
Swara85 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I m amazed with this story..
one of my fav suspense story..
loved it..thanks for pm and cont soon.
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Amazing update...
Sha's state is indeed very sad...his past has a very horrid effect on him..

so his dad was a good man and it were the criminals whom he had nailed who did it all...

The beach scene was very serene and peaceful! still wondering abt the complex relation between Arjun and Shaina...

cont soon!