❤️ YRKKH NL #5: Mere Haath Mein Tera Haath Ho ❤️

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

YRKKH Newsletter #5:
Mere Haath Mein

Credits:

https://dl4.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1870/1870344l054v740qd.gif

Summary of the Week : -Wild_Desire-
Romantic Scene of the Week :_Amina_
Emotional scene of the Week :_Amina_
Funny scene of the Week : _Amina_
Boring Scene of the Week :-JungleeBilli-
Irritating Character of the week : -Maryam
Best Character of the week: *Dev.*
Best Episode Of the week : .Antique_Piece.
Filler Episode Of the week:.Antique_Piece.
Dialogue of the week :-Wild_Desire-
Costume of the week : -Deepali-
Picture of the week : Janhavi58
Most Active thread of the week : -JungleeBilli-
Active Member of the week :-Deepali-
Siggy Of the week : -JungleeBilli-
Message to CV's :-Wild_Desire-
Ratings of the week : -Wild_Desire-

Newsletter Headers : Arooj , Amina & Rasmi
Newsletter Banners : starry.phoenix
Category Title Credits : appy_indy-KD ,starry.phoenix
Winning Siggies : starry.phoenix

Hi Everyone !
You know what? Its our 5th edition!
Isn't that like really fast? 😆
We have came this far thanks to all your support 👏
So lets have a look on what our NL team has brought for us this week 😉

And not to forget, my dearest YRKKH NL Team. Thanks for all the time and contribution given to make this NL a sparkling one 🤗

https://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/638/638145bltz6zqhdo.gif Regards,

YRKKH NL team

Edited by -Wild_Desire- - 11 years ago

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
2nd December

The Singhania family settles down on the platform with their luggage. Jasmeet and Anshuman wish Akshara and Naitik on their wedding anniversary. Shaurya and Anshuman leave for their house. Meanwhile, the train arrives at the platform. The Singhania family faces difficulty while boarding the train, because of the crowd. As the train starts moving, Akshara rushes to catch it. However, Naitik helps her to get on the train. Naksh becomes excited on boarding the train. Maharaj ji informs Naitik that they have failed to catch the train.

3rd December

Naitik suggests Maharaj ji to stay in the Maheshwari house, until they return. Anshuman takes Maharaj ji to his house. Rajshekhar becomes dejected on learning that he has lost his mobile phone. The Maheshwari family celebrates Akshara and Naitik's wedding anniversary. Gayatri panics as Rajshekhar gets down at every station and asks Bhabhima to scold him. Naitik and Akshara spend some romantic moments in the train. Naitik and Akshara decide to spend the night in the other compartment.

4th December

Naitik informs Akshara that he has ordered for a cake to celebrate their marriage anniversary. Naitik and Akshara spend some romantic moments with each other. The family members wish them on their marriage anniversary. The Maheshwari family celebrates Naitik and Akshara's marriage anniversary in the train. They wish Naitik and Akshara for the same. The Singhania family reaches the dharmshala. Bhabhima and Gayatri inform Rajshekhar that they will be preparing the prasad.

5th December

Bhabhima and Gayatri prepare the prasad. Akshara asks Naitik to give medicines to Daddaji. Rajshri informs the family members that Maharaj ji has prepared food, with the help of Girija and Sudha. The Maheshwari family praises the food prepared by Maharaj ji. Varsha informs the family members that she has decided to sell the unwanted goods from the house. Naitik climbs to the temple, carrying Akshara in his arms. The Singhania family performs puja in the temple

6th December

Duggu & Dj sends NaKsh to bring Rabri for Dj so that they can spend sometime together.Naitik Takes Akshara to a Beautiful place, Naitik says We have came here to spend some beautiful Time Together & he holds Akshara from her waist. Naitik asks Akshara to Close her eyes & after few minutes Akshara opened her Eyes & sees Naitik sitting on His Knees with a Red Rose.He Says Akshara u always have been with me since 8 years of our Marriage.. I want u to be with me Next 7 Janams & make my life beautiful...NaKsh romance continues.
.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
Ahh haa this week has been an ultra romantic week of YRKKH 😳 almost every episode had a romantic scene of Naksh 😳It's really hard to pick just one 😳 but as i have to pick one so i pick the most Romantic Scene of this weekis none other than Naksh romance in train on "Jadoo yeh kya chal gaya" 😳 it was a beautiful scene it was picturised very beautifully. Also after long time we heard the full version of the song 😳 Naksh were looking very cute their amazing chemistry made the scenemore beautifull and romantic.. 😳

This weeks funny scenes of the week was Gayatri and Rajbanna's nok joke in the train 😆 it was really funny to see them behaving like kids. Also it was nice to see Gayatri and Rajbanna bonding which we don't get to see much often. Also there was one funny scene of Naksh where they play with water.. Naitik throw water at Akshara then she goes and does same it was really funny 😆

Well i guess the only boring scene this week was that varsha telling about selling things online..I actually dint get what that scene was...Was that some sort of ad of online selling/buying or some message...Watever that was it was boring...😳

We didn't really have any emotional scene this week but there were two scene which was heart touching. One was Gayatri and Duggu scene in 5th December episode where Duggu does video recording and asks Gayatri to say something about him. The scene wasn't emotional but Gayatri's dialogues were touching and the second one was Naksh Scene in same episode after the temple scene where Naitik carried Akshara then she g9es down and wipes his feet with her scarf was really heart touching and sweet to watch

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail

Though its difficult to choose one episode as best from last week but if I have to choose one then that's 3rd Dec i.e Tuesday's Episode.It was an episode that was something more than BEAUTIFUL .❤️...there was family fun humor and a lot of romance in it.It was an episode that keep you smiling throughout.
Naksh Jadu Ye Chal Gaya sequence that would have send all of us in Nakshland...It was just magical..Never thought we cod get to see Naksh romance in train too but thnx to CVs we got it...And Naksh proved that they the most romantic couple..
Gaytri to our surprise showed her good and understanding side in this epi too and let Naksh spend some time together...😃..
Naksh's scene in the last part of epi was romantic and at the same time damn cute...Naksh sitting in the berth ekdum close to each other aur kya chaiye humeand akshi's fav chappal one dialogue was so genuine 🤣
Rajbana-Gay3 scene was a good humor too...🤣

The whole week was just Nakshlicious and was full of their sweet romantic moments and their wasn't any single episode which I got say Filler..so no filler episode last week for me...All episodes had some adorable moments in them

Well there wasn't a particular irritating character of the week, but I'll call it rukmini for giving the singhanias a huge bell to carry all the way to kuldevi Mandir. Must've been super heavy. How irritating to have to carry someone else's things specially when you're overloaded!
This week's Best Character is Akshara because she always think first about her family well being then her own and that gives her the unique quality of sharing her everything with others.
However, this week there is no such episodes which can justify anybody into best character.

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail

This is the picture of this week...Well it was so difficult to choose coz there were many amazing naksh scenes this week..But this was different, sitting on one train berth, getting cosy😳,spending their anniversary night, romancing each other, getting nostalgic, gifting each other..this has to be a perfect anniversary...!!

Duggu & Gayatri this week. Gayatri decides that from now on they will give prasad to poor kids ..

None other than Akshara 😳 She looked stunning in Blue & green Saree!

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
Active thread if the week was this one which got 24 likes nd 406 replies
Which was opened by our very talented buddy...
Well this week there is three active members 😃

-Maryam

Kripa-Banka

lafangi_mahi

here is your gift

This week we have two siggy which got 7 likes each...so We got 2 siggy maker here..
First one is

shoniharsha12
For this Siggy
And second one is

.Antique_Piece.

for this siggy
Here's your Gift

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail

Instead of message its appreciation this time ,Well done Cv's.. 👏 All episodes were lovely! Specially 5th Dec & 6th Dec episodes were awesome, this was best NaKsh Anniversary I felt .. 😳

Ratings of the Week

It was a superb week for YRKKHians !! Romance , comedy filled episodes.. All I can say is brilliant!! I would give 5/5 this week😃

sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congrats for d newsletter 🤗
.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
NL updated ..congrats all winners
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2