Bigg Boss Game thread 13...Captain selection game on (numbers pg79)

enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thread 12 : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-saath-7/3828960/bigg-boss-game-thread-12-task-introduction-page-88
Folks still in game

List of contestants :

1. Sunshine797
5. EmpUSa
9 Vedant 123
14 D3_4Life
15. Sscomp32
19. Desi344
29. Amanat
30. SunnyD2013
42 vinzy
43.Asya
47. 1 sumana1
48. Nishu
49.Rocky09
51. kina

52. Daredevil - evicted
24.Inquisitivesoul - evicted
44. Chota boss - evicted
10 Sosweet (2nd Captain) - evicted
Edited by enigmatic_zephy - 11 years ago

Kinarandomness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yayyy we got our new thread
print screen windows xp

ROUND 1:

TIC TAC TOE

Select your categories accordingly, and win tic tac toe.

For each category,whichever team gets maximum answers right, owns that category space ( X or O). The goal is simple...complete tic tac toe.

When you post your answer, plz mention team name
TV SERIES

Give me sigma old friends.

2. Nothing like coffee at home!...if only someone could play the famous animal song!

pc screenshot

Q: What should I name thee?

A: What's there in a name? - Pom Poms and Bluetooth- Ah, Who cares!..Just give me the name of the third brother.

(You should know this even in your dreams specially if you live in the Queen's land)

online photo storage

yeah, mother saw color for the first time. Name the person who made her see the color.

5. jIH jatlh Hov veSmey - tu' chaj juppu' lv oH Daq TV ( ofcourse its a language)

Ques 6:

are the five _____________?

Think NYC, Boss!

Ques 7

+

Photographer of May 1919

Give me the name of the 9th one!

Ques 8

photo hosting sites

google my friend, google!

Ques 9

Shipra, Doyel, Vikas - Their CVs have some really high points. Name the highest of them all.

Ques 10

This introduced the Japanese animation to India ( hint: sweet wind)

LITERATURE

1. Tanana Tana Na Na Na ... whose friends? ( a cinch really)

2. Martin Freeman, Benedict CUmberbatch, Harry Sinclair, Thomas Robbins,Andy serkis, Elijah Wood, Sean Astin

But there is a special case who shares the common trait with above and yet unique - name that character!

3. The one who got away
image upload

4. "All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others." His politics
+

My Game!!!

Name the game!

5. The novel + 2013
how to take a screenshot on a pc

SPORTS

Ques 1
ab ye nahi pata to kuch nahi pata!

Ques 2

Name the latest
image search

Ques 3

3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Being a champion means a lot of hard work!

Ques 4
Who was beaten in record shortest game of thrones!

Ques 5
I love you, Do you love me?
Someone sure did not love her while Mrs. Doubtfire was snooping around.
But do you remember the place where it was told?

Whatever, let's have a hamburger!

---nishu--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aaP KIS TEAM MAIN HO
..Asya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
A
History:

1. 2419 - They woke up at 5 am and the slept again at 11 am but after signing the marriage papers.
Where did this marriage take place?

2. Back to the future...the lightning stuck for real and killed a cow. Name the place

3. Of all things in the world, the method was devised to evaluate and assign recruits for war. Name the methodology.

4. And they stopped counting the dead...which country never counted its losses in the world war 1.

5 Final solution to _________ Question?😭 Name the conference where the answer was sought

6. Which dynasty was betal most active in?😆 ..that we know of!

7. Rig Veda is written in which age?

8. A ring of Soviet spies in the UK who passed information to the Soviet Union during World War II and into the early 1950s.The last man is not yet identified. Name the group

9. Wartime head of OSS. Soldier, lawyer, Intelligence officer. Also known as father of the __________?

10 Being the most powerful man does not always mean graduation in arts. Name the only invention associated with the only one of his kind.
Travel Guide

1. Den lille havfrue - how tall is she?😆

2. How many world metro signs can you recognize?

3. The islands were thought to be a place where witches met and if anyone would remove a stone from there will bring upon himself bad luck. Which island and off coast of which country?

4. What colours can you associate with Nile?😆..in the name...pink nile, purple nile

5. The only US state with no natural lakes.

6.Long,Rice, Bass, Horshoe, Twin...more common names of _________. Find the most common name.

7. The longest running theatre show of london...😃...name the masterpiece of the author of that show.