Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago

yaar i was watching nayak i saw kyph promos it shows that

kripa is putting garland on prithvi and angad sees this had tears in his eyes and turn away

it was painful to see angad in tears...yaar i think kripa will marry prithvi and i think the same kth sujal-kashish-piyush story is going to coming up

well angad was looking handsome with his kurta and kripa looks beautiful with the bridal dress...i did not notice prithvi as i don't like him...i think next week we will have to see angad and kripa seperating from each other...i hate ekta whenever true lovers wants to reunite she break them apart she did the same to anurag-prena,sujal-kashish,karan-nandani,kkavya-anjali and now angad-kripa...i was really sad to see it as angad had tears on his eyes...

simplyconfused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! KRIPA CAN ABSOLUTLEY NOT MARRY PRITHVI!! UGHHHHH.....I WANT TO 😡 SLAP HER RIGHT NOW....SHE COULD USE ONE!!!! i cant see Angad soooo sad!!! 😭 .....me wanna cry!! 😭
(sry for the caps)
simplyconfused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh and thx for letting us no about the promo!!
ekta18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks..this is bad news 😭 ...gosh i wonder what is gonna happen...my poor angad...
SRK Addict thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplyconfused

NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! KRIPA CAN ABSOLUTLEY NOT MARRY PRITHVI!! UGHHHHH.....I WANT TO 😡 SLAP HER RIGHT NOW....SHE COULD USE ONE!!!! i cant see Angad soooo sad!!! 😭 .....me wanna cry!! 😭
(sry for the caps)

I feel like crying too. 😭 😭 😭

Iqbal Ki Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aaarghh!! yeh chipko kripa ka peecha kabh chorega? 😡
Vedika_Dhruv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I hate Krippa.How can she marry Phrithvi. She doesn't love him.Krippa teen lives barbad kar rahi hai.I jus want to slap her too.
Dreamer7 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
how many promos of kyph everyone posts different promos im confused
girlie18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS CNT HAPPEN THNXS BT THIS IS VERY BAD NEWS KRIPA CNT AMRRY PRITHIV SHE CNT BREAK ANGADS HEART NOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS CNT HAPPEN
MY POOR ANGAD WOT IS HE GONNA DO WITHOUT KRIPA
I HATE U EKTA Y DO U AV TO DO THIS I HATE U
THNXS FOR LETTIN US KNW BWT THE PROMO
6219 thumbnail
No way this can happen...she better not marry Prithvi