omshreejaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nikki_SAS-holic

@bold..
aww jaanu yaar...i really donno wht to say whenvr i read this EXACT line when my frnz or general ppl say this...i feel honoured n more than tht so touched to c u all understanding the AB deewani in me..Thnx soo soo much for such kind words as tht ws really sweet of u to think n talk lik this abt me... really touched by ur this gesture...n thnx so much for comin here..πŸ€—

U r welcome Nikki.πŸ€— No need to tell u that i mean what i say. U r AB biggest fan for me! You make threads for him n pm each of ur buddy n i know how consuming it is n all that out of unconditional love n appreciation for him. 
I respect ur deewani-ness for this man. He surely must b someone really special to have you so floored. πŸ˜‰
premana thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

U r welcome Nikki.πŸ€— No need to tell u that i mean what i say. U r AB biggest fan for me! You make threads for him n pm each of ur buddy n i know how consuming it is n all that out of unconditional love n appreciation for him. 
I respect ur deewani-ness for this man. He surely must b someone really special to have you so floored. πŸ˜‰

agree wid ur each and every word.only nikki can do such marvelous things😊
premana thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

thnx so much premzy...πŸ€—πŸ€—...nt jst me,bt our entire team behind this thread deserve zillion claps..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

but u r the  pioneer 😊
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
aww preeto what a beautiful gesture.. thank u...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

aww preeto what a beautiful gesture.. thank u...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ˜›
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

thank u so so much Priya...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...finally u r also here...πŸ˜‰

hey jaani yup I'm here.. I was missing MJHT days! I mean aisa show kaha hai.. AB will be always our Mayyu..😳  Till a moment ago, I was watching couple of  MJHT epis online. Mayur, Sajan, Adhaani, Benji, Uday.. Diya.. miss dem all.

n someone said it right.. AB's lucky to have such an ardent fan like u.. hum log sirf fans hai par aap tho AC hoπŸ˜† Keep rockking. Love yaπŸ€—

-RS- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome thread and great work.My heart appreciation for nikki and other members who have contributed to make this thread so beautiful .