Pragati-naksh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
first time in yrkkh they celebrate karwachauth..so much exited about this..hope on this occasion we got so many naksh romantic scenes...according to spoiler g3 has a surprise for akshara so what all of you think what surprise she gave to akshara..

844681 thumbnail
sbb had heading of karwachauth and video synopsys but they didnt show it..
NoMoreAFAN thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today in SBB they were going to show one segment that Akshara -Naitik phir ek baar bane dulha dulhan...bt they didn't show...really feeling sad
The_Fan_Girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
After Reading Sbb Headlines I thought Its Naksh Anniversary..:-)
After Watching Video Synopsis Its Karwachauth
But dey didn't Show d Segment 😡
Pragati-naksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nakshiranridz

Today in SBB they were going to show one segment that Akshara -Naitik phir ek baar bane dulha dulhan...bt they didn't show...really feeling sad

sbb is always hillarious..when they show synopsis they do not show segment and some time they shows the seg without synopsis
Pragati-naksh thumbnail
after reading sbb headlines now can't wait for today's episode..so much exited about it.. hope popat na ho
Duggukede thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
cant wait to watch this episode
Pragati-naksh thumbnail
SBB is always kk jab seg dikhana hi nahi to synopsis kyun diya
Pragati-naksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lucky_HK

After Reading Sbb Headlines I thought Its Naksh Anniversary..:-)
After Watching Video Synopsis Its Karwachauth
But dey didn't Show d Segment 😡

naksh anniversary to cvs completely bhul hi gaye hai ab to umeed hi nahi hai ki vo dikhayenge
Pragati-naksh thumbnail
whenever in other serials I see karwachauth celebration I wish naksh too celebrate karwachauth.. now my wishes come true I am so happy and wants to say thanks to cvs to celebrate karwachauth in yrkkh