outside Brijesh's house
Neel brings saloni to Nahar's house where they are dancing. saloni is watching Nahar and devika dancing while laughing. Neel tells Saloni watch Nahar dancing with Devika. He just used you. He always wanted chandni and finally he found chandni. he does not need you now. Saloni walks away crying. Bhabho and Tara sees saloni leaving. Bhabho and Tara scream Saloni Saloni but Saloni walks away. Bhabho tell Brijesh to stop her saying she will listen to you. Ghar ki laxmi ja rahi hai roko.
Brijesh says sorry bhabho I can't stop her. How can I show her my face after what has happened.
At Narpat's house
Every one is dancing.. Kunjan is dancing with chaamki. Shubhra gets upset and says to chamki don't you know your place. Kunjan says why shunra is so upset/? what have you done? Chamaki says What have i done?. I just dance eith you that ts all. sinc eit is holi Shubhr aasks kunjan to walk with him.
Kaveri warns padama not to give too much importance to chamaki. saying she is a explosion wait to burst. padma says don't worry everhthing is under control. Shubhra asks to leave. Ambika says just have a food and leave. Shubhra refuses.
saloni comes crying and sad. Ambika asks whatt is wrong.? Neel says leave her alone. Saloni runs to room and cry and remember everything. .
Back to brijesh house
Devika says to nahar after finding you I found a goal to live for. Nahar gets very angry and says Saloni how can you say that. after you ruined my life?. I know why have you come back and shouts and shouts. devika gets scared and as Nahar screams Saloni saloni. Dheer and Aditi comes and takes Nahar away.(It proves how much Nahar still loves saloni. A slap on devika's face)đ
Narpat's house
Narpat says I am sorry I joined Saloni's life with Nahar. It was biggest mistake I made. Ambika says we should not talk about that family who made my daughter's life misreable. Samar says how can we forgive them they ruined our life. Neel says by going there and fighting will you bring back Saloni's happiness.? đĄ(tera mooh kala ho jaye or tujhe bicchu kate tune kya samja saloni tujhe milegi)
She should have some one else in her life and leave this town. Kaveri says yes she should forget them and establish her life again. While they are all angry and discussing bhabho says sorry for all this and I understand why are you angry.? I want to meet saloni once. Ambika tells her saloni is not here.Even if saloni is here I won't let anyone from your family meet her. Saloni comes out and tells bhabho to come with her.(Finally you got your brain working girl and thinking straight)đ
Bhabho tells her you have a big responisbility to save your house. devika or chandi is destroying your life and you are watching it helplessly. You always faught against injustice. We are in big trouble and counting on you. Why are you watching silently while some one is burning your home? You have always faught and won. Devika is putting dirt in your pure house. How can you see devika let ruin your house?. I have ecome here to request my daughter in law to save our house. Now it is upto you..Aren't you brijesh's child? Am I not your mother? your house is calling you today again to save us. Saloni hears the same words again and again in her brain(Chalo dimag me kuch to utra aur neel ke panaje se bahar ayi shukriya)đ
Bhbho asks for forgiveness and says sorry that I gave you pain by coming here. But I am leaving now.
Saloni says bhbabho I iwll support you. I will save Nahar and my family. from all the obstacles.
Saloni tells ambika chandani has returened with bad intetions and I cannot let her destroy Nahar and my family. I will stay here and bring back my family's peace and happiness and expose devika's real intentions(Go girl go welcome back to reality and no more rona dhona but a pure fight and kick devika where it hurts her most)đ
. Neel and everyone else is puzzled while bhabho smiles and episode ends..
overall very good episode. Saloni is back yaaaaaaaaaađ calling devika saloni it proves Nahar still loves saloni adn only thinks about her. A slapon devika's face
Now your comments, I hope you like the little commetns I put in hindi and english to amuse everyone.