nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

made a big fool of herself 🤢
pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i read few post in the past whr it was mentioned that prtaz was behind kushal ...today baingan proved it 😆😆..she is head over heels in love with kushal ..n kushal doesn't give a damn abt it 🤣

edit:
i just saw the unedited video ...
pratyusha to arman - 'I am proud of him(kushal)' ... she repeatedly saying this to arman while she was fighting with him. arman questioned pratyusha that whr she was when kushal was saying all the nonsense to tanisha 😆 ...someone throw this baingan out of BB house plz ...

she is so annoying ...this week surely audience vl kick this baingan out of house ..😊.
Edited by pesi11 - 11 years ago
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
😆 that was so entertaining 😆
she take salman bhai advice and stand lia 😆
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i feel bad for this one.. she is so smitten with that guy and he doesnt give a damn
Edited by petticoat - 11 years ago
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

She bragged about Kushal saing her IZZAT 🤣

Kushal doesn't care about her or her izzat
kushal did wahtever he did for Gauhar
Pratyusha you werent even INVOLVED 🥱

Seeing the video Kushal didn't even do it for Gauhar. At the time Kushal attacked Andy, he said nothing against Gauhar. Andy was fighting with Kushal. He did it for himself 🤣 and people just painted him to Mahatma 🤣 fighter for women's Izaath 🤣
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Bina ticket Chalti Train main sawaar ho gayi and Made a fool of herself... Saturday TC Salman pakad lega aur band bajaayega

And Arman did right in confronting her, Hello where were you when so so called romeo was abusing Tanisha?? Tab aurat ki izzat kahan gayi??

Now you are boarding a train just to prove you do take a stand... Oh yes we know that 😆
Edited by TheBhai - 11 years ago
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
that was absolutely hilarious.
her outburst came from nowhere, she just couldn't take Andy's words and BOOM outraged Pratyusha shouts at Andy.

maybe Kushal saving her izzat will make front page news and then Prats can brag about it. 😆 thats her claim to fame. trololololol.
0o0o0o0o0o thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Kya Izzat ----- ek baar kushal bewade ne whisky ki bottle chadha li, toh wo kisi ki bhi izzat loot lega ---Andy ki bhi @ -

SInce Andy Bajaoed Band of Pratysha, she was supporting Kushal. /-

ish123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
True!!! Lol even for a second he never would have thought about her like she was going on about