{newcomer{ sandeep saved y not qazi?

sweety_14 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
hey guyz thnx 2 nannu and mumu 4 such gr8 updates.

thnk u guyz 🤗

i read nannus update and she said tht the faculty said tht qazi waz the best out of the 4.if tht waz tru thn y didnt faculty save qazi?.i feel sry 4 qazi if he sang well thn he deserves 2 be saved in this round.i wonder how qazi feels whn he thinks tht the new guy who the faculty knows 4 abt few dayz and thy saved sandeep but not him?.qazi waz nevr saved by faculty but if faculty thought th he waz g0od thn y didn thy giv him an chance instead of saving sandeep thy should hav saved qazi.thts my opinion thts only if ppl think he sang betta thn him. 😕 and anywayz if thy saved him tht would hav been betta cuz he is gonna com bak with jantas votes 😆 so instead of janta voting 4 him again faculty should hav jus picked him. 😆

ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well, QAZI said tht Shamit deserved to go to the SZone. but padma & prashant suggested Sandeep's name while Illa wanted Qazi to be in the SZone.
Edited by arshi_sum - 20 years ago
sweety_14 thumbnail
oh really illa said tht? wow cnt beleive it 😆
thhikana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think the whole thing was pre-planned.... they were acting.... As if they want to save Qazi.....

i m really disappointed!!! they r playing with ppl's emotion!!!! i feel sorry for Qazi & Shamit (though i hate Shamit) still i will say they were better than the 2 new contestants...

Monica should b out of GK! 😡 she is horrible!
Edited by thhikana - 20 years ago
sweety_14 thumbnail
i agree mumu and finally the faculty are accepting it 😛
sam.bukshi thumbnail
yeah QAZI is a real deserving candidate for Fame jodi..
sweety_14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.bukshi

yeah QAZI is a real deserving candidate for Fame jodi..

thts not wht i mean he is not deserving 4 the jodi but ya if he sang well in the gala thn he sould hav been saved but tht dosnt mean he is capable of being the jodi.like javed ji said he has 2 go a long way.
anonmember thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think Qazi sang well....just heard the recording. He has improved a lot. Maybe the faculty should have saved Qazi this time around since he is putting effort into his singing. Plus, Sandeep is new. Qazi has been around since the beginning...he should have an advantage over the newcomers.
shobha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guys this was so unfair,they made sandeep to go to safe zone,how bad,they should have made either qazi or shamit to go,both sang very well today,hatsoff
ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thhikana

i think the whole thing was pre-planned.... they were acting.... As if they want to save Qazi.....

i m really disappointed!!! they r playing with ppl's emotion!!!! i feel sorry for Qazi & Shamit (though i hate Shamit) still i will say they were better than the 2 new contestants...

Monica should b out of GK! 😡 she is horrible!

i also think so. coz they cud decide it b4. they didnt need 2 do such drama. its really bad.🤢