nbw16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Entry Of The New Member..!! 😊
I m usually a silent reader of DDEJ forum but one of the senior member's post left me speechless.. 👍🏼
"MAGNIFICENT".. TRUE INDEED
Each and every word of your post is explained so beautifully..!! 👏
I m in love with your writing skills and the way u present the nature,behavior,intense feelings,dreams,desires,understanding level...in short everything regarding "Rantara".. And yes I m in love with Raghu-Antara.. There is something about them which makes them so pure..so real..so touching..

Few months ago..we saw how they use to fight and now.. They cant even spend a single moment without each other..
In these many years of TV industry none of the sitcoms has this much powerful impact on me.. That if any one of them is sad/angry/irritated ,my mood goes off..
The lead actors Ayaz and Nikita have done justice to it.. I don't know why but this thought always comes in my mind .. That Niyaz were destined to be these two amazing characters.. !! ⭐️

When they r happy.. my whole day seems beautiful..!!
This LOVE STORY has truly touched me and i will cherish them forever..

PS: Sorry if i bored u all.. 😛

srujanahpvr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree with you
when in an episode rantara are not shown or they fight with each other or something undesired happens I don't know why the whole day until the next episode i'll be thinking about htem whenever i'm alone or thikig
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hum sb b unk sath haste h aur rote h dear..in love with dem
manpreet87 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya same with me...same pinch
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hum rantara deewane...aa...haa...😆welcome hai ji aapka is pagal khane mein😛