🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I'm disgusted
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
5000 Episodes..
no one could be like urvashi, she played a fair game. i initally thought kamya was like her, but soon enough learned that was not true.
ive lost respect for kamya and tanisha both are horrible. im not a gauhar fan but i do respect that she sticks to pple she promises and also points them out whtvthey did wrong.
urvashi as u said was loyal to niketan, mink no matter what, she stood by them. i didnt see her plot or have malicious intensions. she had to deal with pple like aashka, delnaaz, and imam. who do these idiots have to deal with ?
kamya on the other hand couldnt even stick to wht she said for even 24 hrs.
Cannot compare kamya and tani to urvi.no one could be like urvashi, she played a fair game. i initally thought kamya was like her, but soon enough learned that was not true.
ive lost respect for kamya and tanisha both are horrible. im not a gauhar fan but i do respect that she sticks to pple she promises and also points them out whtvthey did wrong.
urvashi as u said was loyal to niketan, mink no matter what, she stood by them. i didnt see her plot or have malicious intensions. she had to deal with pple like aashka, delnaaz, and imam. who do these idiots have to deal with ?
no one could be like urvashi, she played a fair game. i initally thought kamya was like her, but soon enough learned that was not true.
Originally posted by: -allizwell-
</div>
<div><font color="#990099" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Urvi appeared strong in her thinking... and acted exactly the same way... Kammo appears strong and behaves the silly way...</font></em><font color="#990099" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Urvi showed what was loyalty and friendship... Kammo keeps friendship for HER benefits...😳</font><font color="#990099" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Urvi had brains, dignity and persona ... Kammo does n't😆...SIMPLE...😆</font><font color="#990099" face="Georgia">No one can match to her standards...😳this season...!</font><em><font color="#990099" face="Georgia">Hi KLS😃</font>