Posted:
I was just analyzing house dynamics and suddenly something clicked in my mind that house is being played in the hands of 3 female contestants.
First is Tanisha.:- She is a shrewd game planner. In yesterday's episode madam showed her true colors. In shot she manaofying or patao her heart throb Armaan and in second shot she through andy in hell.
No one can thot that she has such a devil mind, and can go in such lengths. I used to think she just pump bharo to armaan, but i was wrong she can herself change the dynamics of the game. Lady was not ready to sacrifice heaven comfort, so first came to heaven and den brought his gladiator to her side of heaven too.
Kamya is nothing in front of Tanisha, kamya lost her game in second week only. But how dat will come later in point 2.
Second is Shilpa:- She is nothing but meethi chhuri. She is here on some chipko aandolan, You take any episode you will find her either hugging armaan or andy. I am sure if it cud be a married guy either salman or forum ppl must have called him despo. Even Appu doesn';t kiss or hug any other female character , she is too much in that.
Khair keeping this fact at side, madam shilpa is keeping everybody happy and spreading venom at the back. She has made a fevicol se juda hua group inside, who are not loyal to each other but are dead loyal to their Bhaiya and Bhabhi.
She was the reason of Kamya's outcast. She outcast ed kamya from heaven side and spread venom, against her and result was kamya was left with just arman and Pratyusha.
Third is Gauhar:- lady nautanki is busy in cuchi coo with khshal, she made a good player her puppet , on other hand she kept on repeating andy tu to mera bhai hai tu to mera bhai hai in first week, whereas andy was sitting quite and lady was keeps on repeating bhai bhai.
Khushal is fool, who has kept his brain side, he is nothing but crap for this lady who is just using him in house, but doesn't want to commit anything. She is so much of herself. She has an illusion that its only she who has leadership quality, she is plain speaker and can control everything.
I feel house mates has lost this game, some know they can't be winners, some think its only lady's crown so only a female will win the title.
First is Tanisha.:- She is a shrewd game planner. In yesterday's episode madam showed her true colors. In shot she manaofying or patao her heart throb Armaan and in second shot she through andy in hell.
No one can thot that she has such a devil mind, and can go in such lengths. I used to think she just pump bharo to armaan, but i was wrong she can herself change the dynamics of the game. Lady was not ready to sacrifice heaven comfort, so first came to heaven and den brought his gladiator to her side of heaven too.
Kamya is nothing in front of Tanisha, kamya lost her game in second week only. But how dat will come later in point 2.
Second is Shilpa:- She is nothing but meethi chhuri. She is here on some chipko aandolan, You take any episode you will find her either hugging armaan or andy. I am sure if it cud be a married guy either salman or forum ppl must have called him despo. Even Appu doesn';t kiss or hug any other female character , she is too much in that.
Khair keeping this fact at side, madam shilpa is keeping everybody happy and spreading venom at the back. She has made a fevicol se juda hua group inside, who are not loyal to each other but are dead loyal to their Bhaiya and Bhabhi.
She was the reason of Kamya's outcast. She outcast ed kamya from heaven side and spread venom, against her and result was kamya was left with just arman and Pratyusha.
Third is Gauhar:- lady nautanki is busy in cuchi coo with khshal, she made a good player her puppet , on other hand she kept on repeating andy tu to mera bhai hai tu to mera bhai hai in first week, whereas andy was sitting quite and lady was keeps on repeating bhai bhai.
Khushal is fool, who has kept his brain side, he is nothing but crap for this lady who is just using him in house, but doesn't want to commit anything. She is so much of herself. She has an illusion that its only she who has leadership quality, she is plain speaker and can control everything.
I feel house mates has lost this game, some know they can't be winners, some think its only lady's crown so only a female will win the title.