Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
I find it unprofessional
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Chapter 16-
Manorama was beyond furious... she had never even in her dreams had thought that she would see such a day! From the last few days when her arnav bitwa had announced his marriage to that phati sari she was very happy and elated for him for she always wished her arnav bitwa come out of his dreadful past and live his life happily and he seemed to be very happy too...
But lately her Manorama bond had woken up within herself when arnav bitwa had announced that he will be taking out her son and new daughter-in-law out for a lunch. That was very unlikely of him even though he had changed a lot for the sake of his lovve... so she had kept an eye on every moment of arnav bitwa and his son and had noticed them exchanging glances time by time and also over heard them speaking to NK about something important and looong storriees... And now after the engagement was done and the gupta's had gone back she has directly marched towards arnav bitwa's room only to witness her son and NK already standing there with very grim faces.
And the next few minutes flew away as she heard each and every demeaning things about the damaad of the house. She couldn't believe her ears of how lying scum bug and evil that shyam was..! her poor Anjali bitiya was so innocent and didn't have an ounce of what was happening around her...! What will happen to her now? Manorama did not have a daughter and she treated Anjali bitiya more than her own daughter and gave her all the love in the world in her own way... but alas she couldn't save her bitiya from such a disgusting man..!
But ofcourse she will stand by her army consisting of arnav bitwa, akash bitwa, NK bitwa, and phati sari and khoon bhari taang and will make sure to throw that man away far from this house. the plan was then discussed and just to make sure that Anjali was not hurt when she comes to know about the true face of her devoted husband, the first step was to make sure that Anjali suspects shyam about his faults and sudden disappearances... as soon as it was all done then it would be better!
You don't worry arnav bitwa... Manorama bond is on a mission and I will make sure that my Anjali bitiya will start doubting on her husband soon...!
Thank you so much mami... that will be of great help!
Thank yous...? Bhut why? Anjali bitiyas my daughterss... ofcourshe I will helap her! She had said.
Akash I need you to do one thing...
Yes bhai?
Call Mr.Roy and invite him to the sangeet function and make sure he meets di and he tells her that there's no need for any lawyer to travel so much for any investigation so frequently...
Sure bhai!
I want di to suspect that man on each and his every move and also about his sudden disappearances...!
Nannav is there anything? Anything at all that I could help? Asked an eager NK... he really wanted to crush that man and tear apart his limbs for even thinking of hurting his princess like di!
Yes NK... I want you to talk to di and undoubtedly make di understand that her husband is living off in the hard earned money of his brother and simply wasting it...
That will be definitely done nannav! Di always listens everything I say...
Then that will be all I guess... I don't want anything go wrong. I don't want that man to spoil my wedding too...!
He won't dare bhai... this time he won't be spared. Vowed akash.
Ok then... it's pretty late... I guess everyone will be tired, let's get some rest. Mami I hope you will start your mission the 1st thing in the morning?
Don't you worries... tomorrow mornings in the pooja time only I will talk to Anjali bitiya...
Ok mami... saying that everyone retired back to their rooms thinking ways to strangle the one man who and snatched the peace out of their lives...
The next morning Manorama walked into the pooja room huffing and puffing,muttering something under her breath. Seeing a very agitated mami in the morning itself Anjali asked her concerned,
What is it mami? You seem to be upset?
Oh nothings Anjali bitiya... you knows these ladies talk something always rubbish...
What are you talking mami? Did someone say anything yesterday...? Asked Anjali with a hint of anger in her voice. She knew people would make comments when they come to know about a rich bachelor marrying a small town girl in such a short time!
Leave it bitiya... it should not be of any concern to us... mami tried to avoid the topic. She knew when she says this Anjali will definitely persuade to tell her what the actual matter is!
Mami please tell me... I really want to know! Anjali pleaded.
Okays... you know that pinky right? Wohi pinky who comes to the kitty partys with me...?
Yes mami...
Vo that pinky was just blabbering something about how these days girls still stay in the maayka even after their marriages...
Anjali's face expression soon changed as soon as that topic came. She knew people were talking behind her back as to why she is still staying in her brother's home and she had even discussed this with her shyamji... but unfortunately everytime she brings up this topic he will shove her idea aside saying the she will be left alone when he will be on his business trips and he don't want his rani saheba to miss her family...! but how can these people understand her husband's care towards her?!
Arre Anjali bitiya see that is bhy I did not want to tells you this... mami said gaining back her attention.
No no mami its alright... I know these talks are going around my back... but what else did they say?
Arre after that pinky opened her big mouthwa everyone started commenting on it... so I just said them to shut upiya their mouths and mind their own businesses...
Anjali smiled. Ofcourse her mami won't let anyone talk anything against her! She loved her way too much! Sometimes more than akash too...! She indeed was really lucky to get such a wonderful family, brother, husband! Now in her perfect world she will be getting her rajkumari too... what else does she need? She sighed and again heard her mami talking...
Well till when can I do all this...? I am getting old bitiya. But I really want you and daamadji to settle down soon and have a happy life!
What are you saying mami? You are not getting old vold. You are as young as a sweet 16 girl can be! Anjali tried to cheer her up! And me and shyamji will always be fine with the blessings of you all...
No no Anjali bitiya... I'm talking about these big mouth ladiees... they will never shut their mouth and I don't want anyone to point at you or daamadji! In some months our rajkumari will also be coming... what will she think when people like these talk such crap in front of her?!
Anjali had never thought about all this... she was more than happy in this own world never caring a damn about the society... but well she should! These talks will never subside but in fact increase and will only end up bringing disgrace to the family!
Do you want your rajkumari to think that her father is incapable of taking care of her and is waste? Do you want your daughter to think that her father has no self-respect? I know bitiya that daamadji don't want to separate you from our family... but till when will you think about us? For sometime be selfish and seek your own happiness alright bitiya...? Mami said and moved out of the pooja room leaving behind a very deep in thought Anjali.
Arnav, akash and NK who were standing outside the pooja room had heard the whole conversation and were happy and confident that their first attempt towards the mission will definitely successful! Anjali always kept mami's words at high regard and she knows whatever she says will be for the well being of her only...
Now it was time to see what will happen next and will Anjali persuade shyam to move out of RM just to keep their self respect in tact or that shyam will play his cards once again on Anjali and play his own game? But whatever it was Arnav Singh Raizada will make sure that a thorn like shyam will definitely be removed from his di's beautiful garden. There is no more space for hurt and betrayal in her life anymore and hell he will make sure of that! He promised to himself.
DO leave your comments and don't forget to hit the like button...! 😉
Originally posted by: cherrybloom1
awesome chapter!
i love how mami is on their side!and i also loved her way of persuing anjali to move out!cant wait to see what they have in store to throw him out!!!dont vanish again, please?
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
One of my entries for Love-O-Rama Pyaar Ka Trope Fest Storyline: Enemies to Lovers Setting: Crime Character/Pairing: Arnav Khushi from IPPKND...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Best Friend’s Sibling Set B:...