P.S- *pat my back* wow..!! sudh hindi.. :D
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Originally posted by: Shruti21
when u updated last??
10 pages comment.. toh ab basss... i want..
Originally posted by: dedeepyalove
Okaaay help me decide...One long...happening chapter...Orone short filler one..which would need another small completing one later on...uh may be alternate day???
The update was just getting longer and longer...
And I had to divide.
Nothing much happening in here, Read on, Part 2 sometime late night :)
Entwined:
Chapter-18(part 1):
"This is a bad idea..." Khushi dragged her words as she lazily dropped her back to rest on her bed, her legs still hanging down in the sitting position towards the one of end of the bed. She stared up at the ceiling thoughtfully before shifting her eyes to look at Sheethal who was now standing to the side of her bed, with her hands on her hips.
"What?" Khushi asked shrugging nonchalantly.
"Try this" Sheethal ordered, handing her one heavy red lehenga.
Khushi looked between the garment and Sheethal and looked away again to stare at the ceiling. "Is this really important?"
Sheethal sighed before throwing the heavy material on the bed and settled down on the bed, her back facing Khushi as she brought her hands to rest on her knees, burying her head into her palms.
"Are you alright?" Khushi asked causing Sheethal to give her one side-ways glance.
"I'm putting up with your feisty shit for the past one hour, oh yeah... I'm perfectly fine, yes" Khushi chuckled at that irking Sheethal even more. "Give me one reason why you don't want to go Khushi?" Sheethal asked.
"Um... I don't like to be in parties where I'm not allowed with my gorgeous shorts and fashionable tees"
"Was that supposed to be funny?"
"But you dint laugh!"
"Just stop this non-sense Khushi!" Sheethal almost yelled, dropping her head into her palms again.
"You sound angry-------"
"--------I'm angry dammit!"
Khushi instantly got up to from her place and walked around the bed to stand in front of Sheethal who just in time looked up only to be met by Khushi's intent gaze that was searching her face. "What? I'm not smiling, not even if you give me that look"
Khushi sighed and walked to sit beside her friend. "Try and understand Shee"
"What do you want me to understand?" Sheethal exclaimed quite angrily causing Khushi to blink her eyes. "No, just tell me Khushi, what do you want me to understand about, I will, yeah?"
Khushi was dumb folded to say the least. She never really was questioned by Sheethal for anything. Not when she randomly turned up one day asking for job, not when she silently lend her help in everything, not about her past, not about her whereabouts, not before and not all these days.
"You would say, you are not comfortable grooming yourself? Are you telling me that you never wore anything other than those irritating shorts in your whole 20 odd years of life? Seriously Khushi?"
"Why this party?" she whispered sheepishly putting her head down, concentrating on her finger tips and nails.
She heard Sheethal sigh, before she felt her hand around her shoulder. "I don't know if you really think I don't know anything or you want me to say it out loud but let me just tell you, I'm not blind, and neither am stupid like you----"
"--------huh?"
"-------and moreover I would never compel you if I don't know for the fact that you are dying to go"
"I'm not!"
"I'm already pissed Khushi, stop getting on my nerves, now either give me a very strong reason and shut me out completely or just pick one of these and come with me------"
"But Shee, I cant wear such dress------"
"It's about time Goa sees the hidden, forbidden beauty, and let me actually see what happens if you were such outfits----"
"Shee---"
"----------And if I'm still going alone, there is a good chance I might end up spending super quality time with a certain someone who only has eyes for the feisty one here"
Sheethal spoke getting up from the bed, walking her way towards the exit smirking to herself profusely completely ignoring the gasp followed by a wide-mouth stare from the very feisty one. She turned around at the door, leaning onto the door frame and she looked on, raising her eye-brows questioningly waiting for khushi's answer.
"You won't!" Khushi exclaimed.
"Is that green color on your face?"
"Shut up Shee!"
"Accept that you are dying to come!"
"Okay fine! I'm! but I don't want to let you down, I'm coming along with your invitation-------"
"-----don't be ridiculous!"
"No! you don't understand, I can't carry such an outfit, I become very self conscious and...and..and..."
"It's alright, you will get used to it after a while------"
"------------no, Shee, it's complicated, I just---------just don't want to look beautiful"
"Trust me, you would love it when you look beautiful, I'm sure you know the feeling already, although I have no idea why you don't want to feel that way, that seriously is none of my business, what my business at the moment is-----I want you to groom yourself and attend the party"
"Why are you doing this Shee?"
"Honestly, I don't know. All I know is, you want to be there, someone really wants you there, and it's not every day in life you get a chance to invade your feelings, and when you are getting one, you shouldn't let that go..." she said her eyes pouring out sincerity in her mind even as she looked on at khushi who was staring back at her with a new found gratitude.
"Now, will you please say yes, at least for the sake of crappy philosophy you just made me utter?"
Khushi chuckled and nodded coming out of her little trance and looked on as Sheethal gave her one satisfied smile before turning around and walking away from her room. Khushi then shifted her attention back to the pile of clothes Sheethal has brought in and after glancing at them with a bored expression for a good few moments, her eyes landed on one of the garment, before an anxious smile made its way on her face.
The whole mansion is groomed up to look like a bride much to Arnav's annoyance and the biggest names of Goa society has been invited, again much to Arnav's disinterest. The fact that his sister not just made the event much talked about in Goa, but has also brought her entire filmy Mumbai circle, not just annoyed him, but also gave him more reasons to stay away for the next time. It was a grand event to say the least. Decorations with the theme of lightening everywhere, diya's sparkling everywhere, traditional dress code, traditional group dances organized in every corner, bollywood music, desi food, all in all, his world was suddenly splashed with lot of colors and lot of events so much that Arnav literally lost track of managing things in the whole party. And so, he gave up managing and instead concentrated on getting annoyed even more.
"Social awareness Chote, Party, free food and drinks ensures people stay away from crackers and hence the pollution, I'm spreading the message as well you see?" his sister had said when asked about the ridiculousness of the party timing exactly on the Diwali night. But then the party event actually included offering guests the sparkling sticks every now and then which the guests even more happily lighten them illuminating the garden even more. "Tradition Chote, the small onse doesn't create much pollution" she'd said annoying Arnav even more, if that was even possible. Over the entire week he found himself thanking his instincts more than once, for not being part of this circus as often as he was supposed to be.
This time around though, his thoughts have been completely pre-occupied by a certain someone. Even as his mind took turns between thinking about the crowd around him and thinking about the anticipation he felt for her arrival, his eyes were completely attuned to the main entrance. Major part of him screamed out loud, that she might not attend the party, but the much hopeful part of him gave him hopes, more because of her ways and attempts in reaching out to him. The hand held, the proximity, the hug, the raw emotion in her eyes, the hope with which she looked at him, the bold steps she has been taking-----it all gave him an unknown serenity and anxiety all at the same time.
Lost in his thoughts he flipped his head back to take a pull of his drink and looked back at the main entrance only to be met by the most enthralling site, if he could describe the least. His eyes went into a slightly wide and unblinking mode, his breath caught in his throat a little and his gut twisted in a funny way causing him to blink rapidly. Even as he struggled to look away, he found her looking right back at him, and that was enough for him to dive down deep into those hazels.
Dressed in a silverish-white lehenga, with the same colored choli the collared high neck of which firmly adoring her bossom leaving her hands sleeveless, sky-blue beads jewelling the garment all through in right places, not too much, not too less, just about in the right amount, as the midnight blue dupatta wrapped itself around her from behind leaving the right amount of her navel and waist open, flits of which cradled along with her rhythmic behind as she walked beside Shethal, her hair let loose in worked up curls hanging over shoulder moulds, her gaze faltering nervously between his eyes and her walking steps--------Khushi looked the epitome of elegance.
Looking possibly the best among the lot, something was still missing----Arnav thought as he looked on seated on the little bar stool, with his one hand plopped on the high table, as his another hand held the empty glass, his thirst long forgotten, he found himself observing her more intently even if that was possible, to figure out what it was that was missing. He looked on taking in every single detail about her as she was stopped by Shyam ahead of the entrance, and he looked on as she glanced at him every now and then amidst her small talks.
"If looks could make sex-----" his trance was effectively broken by Sheethal's chirpy voice.
"Geez! Look at your words! This is why, all guys would refuse you in all of your dates!" he gave back putting his glass on the table quite oblivious to Sheethal's dropped gaze and hurt eyes. He looked back to exactly gather that, and before he could say anything she started walking away. He acted in time holding her hand and pulled her back to stand with him. "Hey, hey, I uh..."
"Never mind Arnav, sorry is something you cannot utter easily, so forget it"
"How about, I'm an ass?"
She laughed out loud, completely satisfied hearing the very words from him. "Yeah, you are forgiven"
He joined in her little laugh before it died down, as his eyes yet again landed on the object of his thoughts. Sheethal observed him and turned around to look at Khushi before turning back to look at him. "What?" he shrugged dismissingly, adjusting his white coat around over his arms, as he got down from the little stool all worked up to walk towards Khushi.
"Would you tell her soon?" He heard Sheethal ask, and he looked away from khushi to meet Sheetha's questioning gaze. "Why are you curious?" he asked.
"I, uh, just..."
"Worried?"
"Honestly? I don't know!"
Arnav observed her for a moment, before a thought crossed his mind. "Can we meet for a small coffee talk sometime?"
"I really don't have any details about her past, if that's what you want to talk about?"
"Anything you have will do----"
"Will you promise not to be an ass?"
"Is this your way of getting me to beg you? Okay here is the deal, I promise to accept I'm an ass when I behave like one----"
She laughed out loud raising her thumbs as in declaring the deal and he smiled and walked away, before hugging her briefly sideways, completely oblivious to his sister distantly observing them with utmost self-satisfaction. Anjali then left from the vicinity into the adjoining hall where the whole of Raizada and Jha family were engaged in celebrations, in her own new mission.
He walked completely attuned to her hazels that were looking right back at him with such genuine innocence, nervousness and hope, he suddenly felt like pulling her away from everyone and just keep her to himself and figure out all that's hidden inside those pools.
He walked, holding her gaze, running his hand in his hair, as he tugged his other hand into the front of his jeans pocket, he threw a quick look at Shyam who had been talking to her and even before he reached her, Shyam excused himself. Satisfied with the amazing rapport he shared with his brother-in-law, Arnav smiled curving up his one side of the lips, as he finally reached her nervous self and he couldn't help but still wonder, something really was missing.
"Something is missing" he blurted out the only thing in his mind and regretted immediately for his lack of romanticism. He could see her registering his sentence, before her eyes relaxed, the initial stances of nervousness dipping away eventually and she flashed that radiant smile, warming up his heart almost instantly. He really did wanted to say that it was this smile that had been missing, yet, the nagging feeling didn't yet leave him and he kept quite.
"Thank you" he heard her say and raised his on eye-brow questioningly. "You said the first thing in your mind, and I said the only thing I had been practicing to say without stammering in front of you------"
"But you are talking perfectly fine----"
"I thought I would..."
"------But you aren't"
She opened her mouth to argue something else, but decided against it, before letting out a small laugh and he involuntarily joined in her laughter taking another step into her proximity, causing her to instantly flicker her gaze up to meet his--------and they were yet again captivated with each other completely oblivious to the rest of the world. "I think I'm fine" she said as confidently as she could, the nervousness still evident in her voice, the mere combination of the both filling instant warmth inside him and he smiled yet again.
At that very moment, it was like the colors around them faded away into vagueness, their eyes flickering to be locked in that captivating imprisonment-----his eyes taking in every inch of her features while hers were completely attuned to that of those very caramel orbs, the raw desire in them churning her insides and the pure innocence in her hazels warming up his heart.
&they just looked on with millions of juggling things going on in their minds, and the rest of the world long forgotten----with the evening still very young and anticipation quite evident in their stance.
Entwined:
Chapter-18(Part 2)
"Arnav?" he heard her say, her voice pouring out the purity in her stance, and he found himself warming up to her presence even more.
"Hmm?" He said as if in a daze, too much affected by her proximity. He found himself inhaling a deep breath as a sudden aura of sweet orchids teased his nostrils, this time mixed with a different foreign scent which he dint quite recognize what, but had identified it as something artificial and his breath relieved into a sigh as if enchanted by the affect of it all.
She shivered internally just as she felt his hot breathe above her face, at the place of her forehead and she looked up only to realize he had stepped even more close into her vicinity causing her stomach to churn with accelerating positive nervousness and anxiousness. "I, uh------" she struggled to get her words right and before she could say anything else, a sudden loud music, something resembling that of a dhol, alerted the both of them and Arnav instantly looked around, even as a curse escaped his mouth only to find himself amidst of a random foreign crowd that entered the vicinity.
The group of men dressed in typical traditional floral shirts with a padaga on their heads worked rhythmically with the drums hanged in their neck, as a group of traditionally dressed women started dancing along with the tune that is being played. People around them joined in the little celebration, as the dancing women grabbed along with them a few others creating another small dancing area just beside where Khushi was standing.
Arnav stepped away, even as he found Khushi's hand reaching out to him, and he held it just in time to pull her a little away from the crowd, making the both of them stand at the periphery of the dancing area. He felt her hand shiver inside his grip and he wasn't sure if it was because of him; but when he consciously held her fingers a little more strongly, entwining his in between hers, she felt herself relax and he flipped his head to her side giving her one assuring smile. He observed her face intently for a moment, as he took in her little quivering lips, her eyes flickering nervously that can go almost unnoticed if he already didn't master in the act of looking beyond her brave exterior and when he kept his constant gaze on her, the little feeling started nagging in his head again-------- something was missing.
As the Bollywood music kicked in, the group of dancers dragged guests onto the dancing area making them perform the choreographed steps and soon more guests joined in, and whole atmosphere looked like what seemed like a flash mob. After getting bored for a good five minutes, Arnav turned to his side, only to find Khushi was completely enjoying herself. Her feet were tapping on the ground, her hands clapping enthusiastically, her eyes wide and expressive, her lips singing along the apparently famous song to herself-----Arnav found himself letting out that dismissing chuckle even as his insides were dwelling up with amusement.
"Are your legs like tied up?"
"Huh?" she looked to her side, coming into her senses and raised her eye-brows questioningly.
"Do you have any injury?"
"What?" she asked this time incredulously.
"Is it the high-heels then?"
"What the hell are you saying Arnav?" she asked now annoyed for being disturbed from whatever she was doing.
"Why the hell aren't you dancing Khushi?" he asked imitating her. "I mean isn't it better to actually go right there and put your imaginations to actions instead of virtually doing it here?"
"I, uh, can't dance" she stated looking away, before realizing how lame that sounded and turned back to find him looking at her, mirroring her exact thoughts. "I should already know not to use my lame excuses with you" she added at his raised eye-brow.
"About time" he said looking away. "So?"
"Crowd freaks me out Arnav, I kind of zone out------"
Even before she completes, his mind wandered off figuring out the possible reasons for her varied fears. "There is no logical reason, really" he heard her say and he turned to face her completely.
"I, uh, just feel totally self conscious and I don't know, I just cant----"
"Relax, it's okay if you don't want to" he assured her and smiled right when he heard someone call out to him from behind. "Khushi, I'll just come, just be comfortable okay?"
"Uh..."
"What?" he searched her face.
"Can..can you come back soon?"
He smiled taking a step close to her and looked intently into her eyes--------- "I will" he stated before turning around and vanishing away from her vicinity.
As the familiar foot-tapping music continued to play around her, her nerves filling in the default inducing enthusiasm, Khushi found herself excited. But then she also felt a little unsettled as well. The anticipation of meeting him in the party and to see his reaction kept her occupied all through the little journey to the hall and even after that, until she met him.
With him suddenly gone, the same nagging feeling she initially felt at the idea of attending the party, resumed and she felt this sudden urge to be alone. She looked around for Sheethal and spotted her almost immediately but was busy chatting away with Anjali. Deciding against walking towards her, Khushi chose the opposite way into the porch opening out into a vast garden. She walked, quite conscious of her surroundings although she for a fact knew people do have better things here than to notice her, somehow she couldn't help the little nagging feeling.
As she stepped out into the porch, standing at the railing and staring out into the garden, the music inside changed rapidly and she just stood there, taking in the view singing along with the familiar numbers. The garden was decorated with theme lightening, the twinkling colors of which illuminated the whole place. There were a fountain in the center of the place, colorful water sprinkling from it in elegant design patterns and that was finally the sight which gave her the little relaxation she needed.
Even as she looked on, with her favorite number remixed with the dhol beat, echoing in the background, she felt a small sudden water droplet over her one of the eye-lashes, causing her to instantly close her eyes and bring her one hand to rub against the closed eye-lash. As soon as she opened her eyes back, she felt another droplet hit her forehead and she chuckled a little realizing the ridiculousness of the timing of rain.
Rain on Diwali, Great!
Her legs on their own accord walked into the garden, with the little drizzles starting to wet the thick grass and she removed her foot-wear in order to step on the grass. As soon as her feet touched the chilled bristles, she felt her stance going completely relaxed and eventually her breathing became even with her hands reflexively stretching wide invited the drizzling down pour.
He stepped into the porch looking for her, just in time to catch the glimpse of her little private moment. He looked on completely awe-struck, as her hands wide across her, her head angled up receiving the little sprinkle of drizzles and her eyes peacefully closed shut. He walked in daze, as she resumed her hands before twisting them and eventually turning around matching up to the beat audible from the loud music. He stopped walking abruptly not wanting to disturb whatever she intended to do and watched on in amazement, combined with sudden spiked up desire which he could no longer keep at bay.
For now, he just looked on...
As she twirled, and jumped in that typical girly way, matching her steps to the rhythm of the music...
She half flipped her head in an angle such that her hair came tangling over the part of her nose and he heard her giggle...
She hopped amidst the water pits, causing the water to pop up almost spoiling her attire but she was least bothered about it...
She stretched her hands straight yet again, angling her body to a side as she ran around the periphery of the small garden causing him to laugh in amusement...
She played with her dupatta, catching the water from the down pour and sprinkling it over her face even as he heard another stupid giggle escape her mouth...
And he just looked on as she twirled, twisted, jumped, hopped and performed little bollywood steps and even as the pace of the music toned down into a slow number, he have seen her instantly change her body language into that of an imaginary partner, her feet criss-crossing in the typical couple dance manner. He looked on for another few moments, taking in her effortless moves, the downpour drenching her attire, her outfit dipping water droplets in the right areas and as his insides churned in the most torturing way possible, he found himself walking towards her. He took another moment while walking towards her, taking in her face filled with tranquility and he instantly knew that whatever was missing in her attire is now complete.
She twirled around, inside the arm of her imaginary partner only to land right into his arms with a thud force, as his one hand purposefully went around the exposed part of her waist----------and she gasped loudly owing to the sudden point of contact with her skin, just as he expected.
"Shh, shh, relax, it's just me" he whispered finding his own voice hoarse and in a completely possessed unexplainable daze. He felt the skin at her waist shiver, even as she profusely took deep breathes more because of the activity she had been doing and after recovering from the initial shock, he finally felt her shoulders slump giving herself inside his arm. He gripped his palm at her waist, causing her to shiver again as he held her wet petite form, grinding her into his hard self.
"Everything in place now----" he whispered, his husky voice giving away the trance of his mind as her breathing continued to tease the nape of his neck and he just looked on, in taking her sweet aroma, his eyes roaming all over her wet face.
"I think I know what was missing" she whispered back, her breathing still disoriented and her petite form shivering a little. The down pour increased a little causing her to quiver inside his arm and it only made him grip her tighter in an attempt to transmit his body heat into her wet self. She gasped yet again, this time within herself, causing him to tug her closer, even if that was possible. They whispered, in daze with their own breathing echoing in each other's ears---------with his eyes wandering all over her face and hers flickering nervously------
"And that is?" he flickered his eyes between the both of her closed eyes.
"Sheethal was talking about feeling beautiful in the morning-------" she said amidst her improper breathing.
"Are you going to utter one of your philosophies again?" his gaze now concentrating at the way her wet strands jeweled the periphery of her jaw, even as the fingers of his free hand reached out to tug at them.
"It's hers rather; she said it's all about feeling beautiful for yourself------"
"And why do you feel beautiful all of a sudden?"
She opened her eyes thoughtfully not really having an answer for that and looked up to meet his curious ones "Uh, may be because the stacks of make-up is now washed away?"
He laughed out loud, his grip at her waist loosening a little, as she just looked on sheepishly while he chuckled turning his head away a little. When he flipped his head back again, his eyes instantly searching hers and the thumb of his hand caressing the area below her eye, as he looked on expectantly at her, she finally looked up, though hesitantly to meet his boring gaze.
"This is what scares me" she whispered referring to his intent, boring molten caramel orbs.
"Why?"
"You look at me like I'm your prey and that brings back--------"
"shh..shh..." he said bringing his face close to that of hers, his lips reaching up to whisper right in her ear. "I wasn't thinking straight back then Khushi and I'm sorry..."h e confessed.
"Why you?" she asked this time completing her why interrogation.
"Because I couldn't see anyone else anyone else doing that to you, even if it was for your recovery-----"
He said yet again with utmost sincerity reflecting in his eyes, as she just looked on astonished and surprised even to hear him say the very words, causing her to swallow the sudden lump formed in her throat as she found herself completely lost into another world of a trance with the slow music in the background adding to their turmoil.
Bahoon Main De Bas Jaane
Sine Main De Chhup Jaane
Tujh Bin Main Jaaunga Kaha????
Tujhse He Mujhe Ko Paane Yaado K Woh Nazrane
Ek Jinpe Haq Ho Bas Mera
Teri Yaado Main Rahoo
Tere Khwabo Main Jagoo
Mujhe Doondhe Jab Koi
Teri Aankho Main Milu
Jo Bhi Saanse Main Bharoo
Unhe Tere Sang Bharoo
Chahe Joho Rasta Use Tere Sang Chalu
Dil Ibadat Kar Raha Hai
Dhadkane Meri Sun
Tujhko Main Kar Loo Hasil Lagi Hai Yahi Dhun
The shopping mall wala shopping friend! Ah! The camaraderie between Khushi and Sheetal is just so endearing! Sheetal, dearie, you are such a sweetheart and probably the only one that sees the sparks flying off between them!
I feel poorly for Arnav! Anjali can be so sweetly annoying! Anjali, why do you always get to see what you want to see?! Kyun?!
For Arnav to experience a growth in his attraction, a depth in his feelings for Khushi is quite valid as an effect of the time they've been spending with each other, knowing each other, discovering each other. And probably the anxiety still lingers there due to tinges of uncertainty here and there.
Khushi looks breathtakingly beautiful! If Arnav had continued to stare her for a little while longer, I could've been assured I would have turned to ashes, if not Khushi! The way you've ended the scene with the light fading on them, leaving a faint glow in the distance, but the raw emotions riding up high on their senses consuming them within, increased my heartbeats every passing minute.
I would've died if the dhol walas wouldn't have barged on the scene. What a missed opportunity! But that was indeed an intense moment, by far, the best I've read in the whole of this series.
But you didn't leave at that now, did you?
The beautiful set up of the garden with the rain pouring out in abundance, and Khushi did exactly what every girl would've done. Dance in the rain! Mingling with the little droplets, twirling around to express freedom, laughing and singing to the faint rhythm of the heart enthralled at the new-found beauty, indulging in the silent whispers of nature and just simply, being the individual self. No restrictions, no barriers. Just her, and her thoughts.
And Arnav's gaze immersing in the wealth and beauty of Khushi, desire flitting through his being while his attraction merged to the surface that had started ages ago but buried safely in the depths of his form. And you've just mastered another beautiful intense moment...I am just too speechless to describe the moment. And no words would do justice to the scene that played out.
Khushi rose out her question once more and bared her fears. And finally, we found Arnav voicing out his earlier answer to the question. This time, in words...The rest is history. But is it so?
Beautifully written! I've already told you before, and I am telling you again, you are an immensely talented writer! Keep up the awesome work!
Lots of love,
Arpita❤️
P.S: And why so much of doses of romance in a single update?! It feels like torture! But no, no, don't take me wrong! I am loving this! But why are you making my heart gallop like racing horses?! ☺️
Originally posted by: arpritasharma
I am baaackkk! Geez,I have a lot to catch up on! I'll be right back after reading to comment!
Intro: Rudra fakes a relationship with his best friend Soumya to impress glamorous Bhavya-but ends up falling for the one girl who truly knew...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @oh_nakhrewaali in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: Character A has body image...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @Indulekha00 in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: A prompt for the mysterious lovers...