JA CRAZzzE-- C0unT mE InN

smile.sara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My hubby always says---

"har waqr JA daikhti rha karo"

I m 😲 ...its only 20 mint show..."kia ab mujhe itna haq bhi nhi hae k .😈.. i can watch a single show of 20 mints"

with full innocence on my face..😃

my hubby .: ---yah yah i kow ...20 mints epi * countless time...😉 ----when ever i see ur lappy, always whether its paused episode of JA, or IF JA forum page or FB JA page...n most of the time Rajat pic"

and i always ..-- acha zyda over na h aua karain...ab aisa bhi nahi hai🤪

So today as always i slept late ...bec of less studies more of show😃

my husband make milk ovultine for kids and before waking me up he opened TV.. let them watch cartoon on NICK..."PAW PETROL"

hubby: Sara wake up... let kids ready for school

i was in deep sleepp with sweet dream of JA

me : 0k 0k... did you prepare milk for them

hubby :yes

me ...so now are they watching ...JODHA AKBAR

my husband yah yah .. they watched JA all night (obviously joke on me😉)...now wake up

and I am 🥱...0k 0k ...what ever..😆

so FreindZzz..Today meri subha subha ...early in the morning ...class ho gae ...😳

now going to drop KIDS school...when i came back after an hour thins thread should be PINK..😆
Edited by smile.sara - 12 years ago

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
This is hilarious.. poor your hubby 😆
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😆..i thought i was the only crazy one! running off to work, but before leaving checking on JA news, now will dream all day about JA😳
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Di.. jeeju feels ignored 😆
Super Kool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆😆😆Full JA addict...

Tohru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
oh this is really sweet like JA nok jok 😆
lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
You should hear the stories from my household then 🤣
My husband literally came up with a jingle on Jodha-Jalal over the weekend just to annoy me...
payyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hahaha we aa diff post bt realy awesum
we awl r going crazy wt to do😆
lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

now what's the meaning of this emoticon here 😆