CV's please no MU's between SwaRon

swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Confused about today's episode...

Both swayam and sharon are right at their places...

First sharon thought from only her POV and now Swayam is doing the same...

He dint even gave a chance for Sharon to justify herself...

Dint gave her chance at what circumstances she did all these...

I agree that its Sharon's mistake of not telling the contract signing matter... except that she is also not at fault and dint do anything deliberately...

And on top of that precap scared me...😭

What was that line swayam said to Sharon... 😲

I hope no MU's between SwaRon and they both clear their MU's soon

TannuVsmSwaRon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Res
Unres
I totally agree with you 😃
This entire fight and misunderstanding between Swaron is because of the involvement of an uninvited third person
Sharon had clearly stated that its Swayam and her personal matter and she shall handle it
Sharon and Swayam both are equally at fault but this time Sharon will be the one to take a step forward to solve this misunderstanding or else she wouldn't be there at Swayam's house at the first place

The Precap was surely shocking but those line's that Swayam said would be another eye-opener for Sharon too
She will surely understand that more than being angry Swayam is hurt

Nothing else but atleast the Swaron track seems promising to me because this time Sharon will be the one to pacify Swayam and this misunderstanding will end up strengthening their bond further *fingers crossed*
It will take time but I'm sure that Swaron will be back together soon 😃
Edited by smartypantstanu - 12 years ago
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: smartypantstanu

Res

Unres
This entire fight and misunderstanding between Swaron is because of the involvement of an uninvited third person
Sharon had clearly stated that its Swayam and her personal matter and she shall handle it
Sharon and Swayam both are equally at fault but this time Sharon will be the one to take a step forward to solve this misunderstanding or else she wouldn't be there at Swayam's house at the first place

The Precap was surely shocking but those line's that Swayam said would be another eye-opener for Sharon too

Nothing else but atleast the Swaron track seems promising to me because this time Sharon will be the one to pacify Swayam and this misunderstanding will end up strengthening their bond further *fingers crossed*
It will take time but I'm sure that Swaron will be back together soon 😃

how can u always be so positive dear ...

reading your comments always make me feel relieved...

hope aisa hi ho...
TannuVsmSwaRon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: swathi_swaron

how can u always be so positive dear ...

reading your comments always make me feel relieved...

hope aisa hi ho...

Hahahaha
Ab The cool dude Mr.Swayam Shekhawat ke fans hai toh thoda bahut asar toh hona chahiye na 😆
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yes pls no MU bw swayam and sharon.._/\_
abhi to dates bi rehte hai😭
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail
hm kafi intersting pre n scareing tooo 😈
agae kya
writer din b din unpredictable hote jarhe hai
VruShan_MaNan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I really hope we don't get any further misunderstanding.
Enough of it yaar, I don't know why are they fighting.
The biggest problem is communication gap, I really want Sharon to explain things and Swayam to listen to her.

Cant take this fight anymore.😭
Pooja-J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I'm on verge of stop watching the show, if we SwaRon fans are disappointed in all ways.

Already we are upset that Swayam is not given the credit, and now both Swayam and Sharon don't get the solos, but the other person gets and now if SwaRon constantly fight with each other in 4 out of 5 days in a week, then its obvious we all will lose interest in watching the show
Muskan_SwaRon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res
Unres
yes exactly uss third person ne sab bigad diya
ya agree sharon should take the first step
that line would be a eye-opener for sharon as u said
can't see swayam hurt😭
It will take time but I'm sure that Swaron will be back together soon😃hope so

rinku90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SwaRon fight and MU,from last 2 and a half year we have seen only this.There is really a time when they don't fight.Proper Swaron romance is like a dream for us.
I don't think that swaron breakup hoga.