Amanram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh how I do love those khushi - arnav conversations. So in the end, there is nothing fancy about arnav taking economics - just the good old theory of demand and supply at work!! I want to say how boring then I would rather say a realistic choice!! So both Arnav and khushi are confused as how they feel about each other - they are not really friends they are not family yet they are important to each other and affect each other and feel comfortable with each other - confusion confusion - I would say join the club here😆
Loved the whiny Akash - shame he did not pursue the arnav- khushi changing equation that would have really interesting - hope the payash romance gets somewhere somehow - NK is just a tad bit too lovestruck for my liking 😉
So we are going to have a party - are we - hmmm lots of expectations here - will something BIG happen?????? suspense suspense!!!!!
Ps - Arhi tales Take 2! just can't wait for it
Edited by Amanram - 12 years ago
anisharoy1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats for new thread..
so they both harbour the chotasa tiny tiny feelings for each other...
__blossom__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was an amazing update!
I love how real and easy the convo's are between all of them
Loved it!
Looking fwd to the new year party :D
snapeseverus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Res... 😊

Edited :
Kuch to hua hai... kuch ho gaya hai
Do chaar din se lagta hai jaise..
sab kuch alag hai
sab kuch naya hai...
Well, I think that goes with the update well ,with Arhi feeling attracted towards each other and Aakash giving up on Payal ( wonder why ).
Yaar, I just loved Arhi's talks.. you know the witty and sarcastic comments that kinda bind them together... they make a rather interesting couple ( waiting for that to happen officially... 😉 ) I wonder how Arnav's gonna propose ( if ever , though I doubt it😆😆 )..
Harry Potter series is my absolute favourite... I keep reading them again and again... Arhi + HP = I LOVE IT ❤️ ( I've read the HP based tale you posted... It was fantabulous... 😃😃😃😃😃 )

The cullens...seriously !!!!!😆😆 Well, now I can imagine them better... specially... Arnav😉
Waise Pattinson or Sobti... ??????????
Tough choice ... !!!!!😕
BS...for me 😳😳

Love
Snape😊
Edited by snapeseverus - 12 years ago
riafna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
One doubt the conversation between Arnav Akash and V and last part same day or different day? Sorry I am so curious.
Akash gave up😆 reasons behind that... and explanation that was awesome.
Arnav made entry and he made disappear Nk very easily. .. a small comment about v and alone ha ha ha . He knows how to turns keys in his favor.
Confused man . Poor soul had no idea about their relationship.
Khushi just attraction. Common khushi gave a thought about it.
So now everyone knew about their small escort to next class. . Corridor talking. .. where is that Shrrya... she need Arshi only in class just to time pass. Hmmm

Khushi didn't complaint about her father never mentioned. Arnav on other hand not forced. So no idea about what she meant.

Superb update.
Amti4u thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOved the update...
The attraction Arnav and Khuhsi feel for each other... I just hope they realize is sooon... and what more than New years party is the best place to realize and confess it...😊
Akash, I am proud of him... He took the best decision..
Would love to read more... Will be waiting for the next update😊
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wow.. i loved both 6A and 6B. I assume that you are a major in literature. And I am being from a S/W engg bkground , a bit Angootha Chhaap in literature.. 😛😆 But I still thoroughly enjoy reading Khushi and Arnav's thoughts

and YAY for the Tales 😃
Mojoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome One... Okay...Arnav's views about his choice of career are clear now... But he doesnt knw an ounce about The hell Khushi has to pass thorugh to study her favr8 subjcts...Everytime my heart goes out to Khushi...being the eldest child n not having ur father talking to u for 2 years...thats just heart wrenching... They both like company of each other n yet they refuse to see or admit something else harboring inside them about each other... N I was waiitng for some fun when Arnav came to Khushi n NK's table in Library...I thought that maybe he had heard their convo about CULLENS...but *sighs* that didnt happen... Hope So New Year Party will bring something For Akash n Payal... As he feels that he is the only one who doesnt have any ''PARTNER''...hehehe.. NK here is truly lovestruck puppy... Congrats for thread threee... Hoping k 3 days Jaldi se complete hon...because I m just feeling like that some kinda blast is going to happen in party or next chapter..
skmr.bs thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Like always an awesome update..!! I felt bad for poor Aakash..he really liked Payal...!! the way ArShi are starting to somehow acknowledge that they feel different for each other and are quite affected by each other's presence was mind-blowing. The way you Nk-Khushi were arguing about the "Insults" was really cute and funny..But the best part was how Arnav explained his career..and how that moment reminds you of Khushi's choice soo different kind of opposite from each other..!!
And the bonus message...I can already see something huge and interesting happening in the large terrace..!!

Hot_Chocolate thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

new thread???

Edited by .Avanti. - 12 years ago