hkp11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
How this KTLK forum has held our KTLK family together

Some are like princesses ⭐️:

Some like brothers and sisters (Bawa, Dev, Harshal 😉):

KTLKians from various parts of the world coming together as one family:

Elders looking out for youngsters, teaching, sharing, always asking how they are 👏:

Some always sticking together like peas in a pod:

Some others always spamming each other & taking over threads 😆😆😆:

Some others making sure they are happy & taken care of:

Some others show the way around and keep them under their wings 👏:

Some new youngsters joined our family 🤗:

Some coming to read FFs/OSs 🤓 and give their opinions & suggestions to the writers & awaiting the next chapter in a frenzy :

Some others tweeting to get their favorite show back #KTLKSeason2 👏👏👏:

Some others writing BTs, providing their Top 7, ponder questions, give us jokes, write beautiful shayaris, write awesome poems, write FFs/OSs 👏👏👏:

Some others make bakwas posts 😆😆😆 :

Some others provide song & caps post that we all groove to 😉 :

Some others show their creative artistry in siggies, emoticons, graphics 👏👏👏 :

Some others love to spam threads in GOTW & other posts 👏👏👏 :

Then there's our fearless moderator ⭐️ who keeps us in line and informed no matter what time it is 👏👏👏 :

This is our IF KTLK family 👏 :

IF KTLK family remembers daily this awesome family & wants to see KTLK Season2 soon:

Edited by hkp11 - 12 years ago

-rhythm- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh Hina very cute, beautiful post..

Itni saari kittens .. NR and rajani ki toh nikal padi ..
Loved all of them.. Very very true .. We r family . I feel home .. When i come here .. U know hina, all we have been here together more then an year, some left , some stayed , we all became so friendly to each other,And feel like ye sab apun ka ilaka hai .. 😆

Thanks for this sweet homey post .. 🤗
hkp11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rrdsu

Oh Hina very cute, beautiful post..

Itni saari kittens .. NR and rajani ki toh nikal padi ..
Loved all of them.. Very very true .. We r family . I feel home .. When i come here .. U know hina, all we have been here together more then an year, some left , some stayed , we all became so friendly to each other,And feel like ye sab apun ka ilaka hai .. 😆

Thanks for this sweet homey post .. 🤗

So true Heena, we have become one family - it's sad that others left and have not come back. 😭

But those who have stayed - we have tightened our bond of friendship. 🤗

NR aur Rajani ka fav cat tales hai... 😆😆😆
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very cute post hina.🤗 The kittens are so cute as i always love kittens
Every single word mention here is totally true.👍🏼
Now this place became a home to me as i love to stay here.😛
It's amazing to see that still the forum is there with true spirit.👍🏼
And i found so many good friends like u who share their knowledge with others which is very rare to find in the present society.

Thank u so much for this cute post👏

bc123456 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very sweet , loved the kitties, means us!!!!
I'm sure we all are doing this , at such a cute post

hkp11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

Very cute post hina.🤗 The kittens are so cute as i always love kittens

Every single word mention here is totally true.👍🏼
Now this place became a home to me as i love to stay here.😛
It's amazing to see that still the forum is there with true spirit.👍🏼
And i found so many good friends like u who share their knowledge with others which is very rare to find in the present society.

Thank u so much for this cute post👏

Yes, the kittens are so cute!! IF KTLK has been home to many of us for over a year and it has brought us so much joy & happiness & awesome/caring great friends that we love to talk to, spend time with, and share our emotions, our thoughts, our creativity, and share our broken hearts from missing KTLK - AshNi, RanJi so much!!! 😭

It has been wonderful to have a caring & awesome friend like you!!! Thank you for the special words you have written. 🤗 😉

hkp11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bc123456

Very sweet , loved the kitties, means us!!!!
I'm sure we all are doing this , at such a cute post

Very cute excited jumping kittie Dr Babs!!! 👏👏 Yes, we are all doing this with all these cute kitties!! 😆😆😆
-rhythm- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Rocking Post..just came back to see all cute kittens...
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hina beautiful post yaar.And all pics are too cute.Yes we are a family.

But i will have to think which is my place really.As os wirter?as bakwas post writer?as vm maker?Bahoot thinkneka hai.

Just loved your post
hkp11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rrdsu

Rocking Post..just came back to see all cute kittens...

Cute rocking kittie Heena!! 😆😆😆 Yes, the kittens are so cute!! 😳