Waiting
sumaiyariya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
geet ka happy wala morning huya ajjj
missing maan 😉😉.maan be bhi note geet ke liya
haww geet missing maan pareshan..
chalo geet aye but gussa 😡😡😡 ye rohan aur maan bhi na
hmm geet ne medi buy karne gaye thy but maan ko bura laga geet ne usko nahi bataya ...maan ki past ki behaviour ajj bhi nahi buli geet thats y dont want to take money from maan ...maan also very very hurt by geet 😕😕😕...
ye dono kab ek dusre ko sab kuch dil khol ke bolnegay🤢🤢🤢.
geet maan ko manaye ki try karing 😉😉😉
but ajj maan anhi manega 😆...
dekhte maan khud ko kab tak rok pata hay 😳😳😳
poonam.vijay62 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
loved the update.she love him bt don't trust him.
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

you left me alone and came here... me angry 😡
OsheenDGr8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

MILAN- The Final Destination
PART- 121

As expected she found him in the gym. From past experience n with some idea of how they would end up she closed the door. Maan Her soft voice soothed him n she stared at his bare back, proof of the thunderous agony she had caused him. Some marks were nearly faded, some were more recent. Geet ran to him, wrapped her hands around his waist n kissed every single blemish on his perfect skin. She wished to erase all those marks, take all his pain but unluckily her own scars ran too deep to overcome his.

Maan closed his eyes to feel her as she kissed all over his skin madly. If she cared for him so much then why she hurt him? Why she didnt trust him? Was it still his fault when he was trying to rectify the mistakes he made, the mistakes they made? With his breathing uneven he came out of her embrace but she grabbed at his hand n turned him around to face her. Maan couldnt see into her eyes because they were lowered. She proceeded to kiss the mark that ran down from his collar bone over his chest. Maan was fuming. Just as her lips touched to burn his skin he held her back and barked on her face. Akhir chahti kya ho tum? I told you I dont want your body. I want the whole of you. Yeh kaise hua hai? She traced a mark on his stomach, faint n old. Aur yeh? Grazing her finger tips on another one she asked.
Maan was angry for her not answering him. Why do you want to know? Kya farq padta hai?
Bahut dard hua hoga na? Tears ran down her cheeks when she looked up n Maan forgot all his anger then only. She slid down to the floor. Holding his legs with her trembling hands, she asked for forgiveness. Mujhe...maaf kar dejiye. Mai aapko... hurt nai karna chahiti. I just didn't want you... to hate me... again. Par mai jo... bhi kar lu it always end up... with you being in pain. Her sobs tore him apart n she started slapping herself. Mai bahut buri hu. Aapke... layak bhi nai... mai.
Sitting before her he held her hands n said in angry voice. If you ever hurt yourself again, I will kill you. Or I will kill myself before seeing you hurt- She kept her hand on his mouth n Maan kissed it. After wiping her tears she stared deep into his eyes. Dont even say like that. How will I live without you? That was the last straw. Why dont you trust me Geet? His painful voice penetrated her soul with gushing ache. I trust you Maan. Mujhe khudpe bharosa nai kyuki kyuki mujhe pata hai mai aapke saame kuch bhi nai. Darr lagta hai mujhe ke mai aapko kho dungi. Mai... mai koi galti nai karna chahiti.
It was so insane. Geet wanted everything to be perfect. She was obsessed with making no mistakes. The idea was engrossed to the level of madness in her mind. How it went there he had no clue? Maan cupped her face. Tum galti karogi toh mai thik kar dunga Geet. I dont hate you n it would remain the same forever. I never hated you ever before either. I had tried to n thats why I spoke those idiotic things but they were just lies. They meant nothing. Mera sab kuch tumhara hai, sab kuch. Aur mujhe bura lagta jab tumhe koi bhi pareshani hoti hai. Your pain feels worse than mine. And who said tum mere layak nai? In fact I am an idiot. You are an angel jaan. That night meant so much to me when we made love. You were all mine n I was the luckiest person. You believe me, haina Geet? He asked expectantly.
She searched his eyes, blinked n finally nodded. Yes, she wanted to believe him. She could believe him. She would believe him.
For now he would have to do with the nod only. Maan picked her soft form in his arms n carried her to the couch. Placing her on his lap n he brushed the hairs behind her shoulder.
Why you hid our first night from me? He wanted to ask this last night only but they were too busy in something else.
I thought you would be angry with me. You would think of all that as a big mistake. Icouldnt take that. She blushed n her voice went lower That night was special for me.
The glow, that blush, her happiness. All those sudden changes were because of their love making. Maan was on cloud nine. The fact that she didnt believe for that night to be as much important n special to him as it was for her n that she hid it from him didnt matter. It was due to her insecurities n low self esteem, her fear. That was the same reason she went to purchase meds instead of asking him for it. Not telling him was her twisted way of not taking any risks n then fighting him later was self preservation. Her mind didnt work the normal way n spun in totally different circles. Her staying in room, no talking to anyone n everything else she did was part of those circles. She thought if she kept all her problems n sorrows to herself, there would be no complications even if that meant dying every minute.
So I removed all the evidences of us being together n left from there. She told thinking about how difficult it had been for her. She could have taken a chance with him knowing but the risk was too much for her. One more blow that intense would have killed her. And thus she had dressed him up n threw all the soiled hay while leaving, all the time wishing that he would never know about anything that happened. Yet he knew that she was there, how could she remove her feel from around him. Last night it all came out n he didnt thought it was a mistake. Not the night, not their child.
Do you have any idea how happy you made me by spending that night with me? Mistake? It was a gift. The best gift ever. Tears fogged her hazels n a blush crept over her cheeks taking Maans breath away. I am sorry. for what I did today. Mai dubara aisa nai karungi. Aapko meri har saas ki khabar hogi. He stared at her fondly n kissed her cheek. She lowered her gaze n wrapped her hands around his neck. Forget all pain Geet n let me take care of you from on. He breathed over her face n could she deny? I will. Though her voice faltered Maan resolved to be the confidence n belief she lacked.
He kissed her eyes n licked away the tears. She gasped, a wave of heat pooling low in her pelvis.

Maan she moaned as her husband nipped at her earlobe.

Geet? Yesss I still dont remember the whole of that stable night. Can you give a repeat again? Geet chuckled from choked throat n before he knew she was kissing him. Her petal like lips softly pressing and moving against him, shyly trying to push him into action. Maan held her tightly n opened his mouth for her to explore. Their tongues met for the electric to quiver into their entire form. Through the ravenous kiss that didnt seem to end she pulled him down with her.
Maan kissed her neck n breasts over the cloth n she made sound of appreciation. His manhood was painfully erect for her to consume.
In between all the wriggling n moaning she didn't even know when he picked her into his arms n carried her to their room where he laid her on the bed but didn't let her sleep for the next two hours.
Shit Geet, you were not supposed to wake up for a bit more. Geet heard while groggily rubbing her eyes the following morning. She saw him arranging a card on a beautiful bouquet of roses. Looking around she saw the whole room packed with flowers of every color n size. A strong wisp of fresh flowers entered her nostrils n it was heavenly. What is all this? She asked surprised.
Just wanted to tell that you are beautiful than all these flowers. She smiled cutely at his cheeky pickup line. That n also I wanted to thank you for becoming the mother of my child. She blushed n corrected him. Abi baby aaya nai hai.
But the baby is there na. Its same. He came n sat before her enthusiastically. Tenderly with his hands he cupped her cheeks. I am so happy Geet. You are going to give birth to our child. Can you believe it? He grinned from ear to ear n she was astonished to see so much pure happiness on his face. She looked down at her tummy realizing in full glory that she was going to be a mother. It was like magic his n her part forming inside her. Would it bind them forever? Can baby hear us? Maan asked then answered himself. I dont think so baby could hear us now but I am sure he would soon. After all he is MSKs baby. He will amaze everyone with his abilities. He would be ahead of everyone.
What ahead? And how could a baby who had yet to take birth can amaze anyone from tummy itself? Geet wondered n giggled. Maan certainly thought of himself as some superhero n thus expected his son or daughter to be the same. Maan in his gaga land thought of her giggles to be the happiness for their child. He kissed her forehead n went to draw the curtains open. Bright sunlight entered the room. Our child. Maan thought. The proof of our love.
Geet looked at the watch n her eyes widened. Mujhe phir late ho gai. She started to stand up but thought better of it remembering she was naked n right now was on mercy of the sheet she was clutching to her chest dearly. Maan walked towards her, a slow, predatory stroll that made her gulp n on top of that his sexy smirk. Yes Geet you should have woken up earlier. Why are you late again?
Her jaw dropped. Yeh sab aapki galti hai. I slept after 4 only. Maan settled before her n his eyes travelled from her eyes to lips then back to her eyes. Accha toh ab yeh meri galti. As far as I remember someone else was insatiable last night. You were saying to not stop n-
Geet hid her face into her hands as a result the sheet fell down revealing her breast. She pulled it up immediately n flushed going red from head to toe. You are evil. I hate you. When no reply came she dared him a glance n found his eyes fixed on her breasts. You are shameless too. With one hand she pushed his face to look at other side. But his eyes bounced back the next second to their previous destination. Let me see. He said his hand closing upon her that was holding the sheet.
Geet was mortified. There was a day when she used to be besharam but it different now. Maan Jia aa jayegi. She reasoned lamely. Uh huh Rohan n Shanaya have taken her to aquarium. He brought his mouth close to her ear. And I am on leave. So we have plenty of time.

Next- Geet's checkup n romance continues...☺️😉

I wanted to write loads of things in this part but as I started typing I thought a bit more of emotional explanation is required. I m not sure if it came out good next update would have a faster pace. Most probably I would update on Monday so you guys wouldn't have to wait much😊.
Do leave me your awesome comment n likes, they motivate me so much😳.

XOXO

Please please please... vote for DD every week⭐️⭐️. Only a couple of weeks are left n every vote counts..!!

Please LIKE N COMMENT if u liked the update...!!😃

Edited by OsheenDGr8 - 11 years ago
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
that was a very sweet feel update..
such beautiful emotions...
She is actually so much vulnerable at this stage... she does love him and trust him.. but since she thinks low of herself and imagines she is no match to him, she fears to be alone again.. She thinks that if she does mistake, she might lose him.. she is no sane mind to realize that her trying to be nice is just hurting him... And then his wounds just shatters her.. but like he said, his pain is nothing when compared to seeing her in pain and tears...

I absolutely loved the way he tried to assure her... his promise to love her forever and correct her during mistakes... it was so beautiful... a true companion is one who walks beside you and points out to u the mistakes and puts in effort to correct them.. in that way i absolutely loved his assurance.. even the bit where degrades himself to be an idiot infront of her just was superb... So much love true and deep... haayee...
May be his love was more than enough to prove itself.. but she required some words so that it dwelves deep in her heart and mind..
And the part him questioning her as to why she tried to hide their stable night... it was lingering on my mind from time to time, and thanks to you, that is also cleared here..
In a way, it made him know her twisted thinking... she is typically in a mode of making things complicated in trying to do them right.. she doesnt realize that by keeping things to herself she is pushing her own self into darkness...
though she seems to promise him to trust and let him take care of her, she needs his support to come over this fear...
And the romance... they are just so cute... the way he expressed his happiness about the baby and i really loved this line "Just wanted to tell that you are beautiful than all these flowers. " this was just so beautiful...
Loved the update... but mujhe aur bhi padna hai... next update LAMBA chahiye... VERY BIG update ... remember that...
Edited by Shruthe - 11 years ago
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Shruthe took my first place today... me sad 😭

And jappi for you Osheen after all MILAN ka update hain..

Coming to the update its superb.

Loved the way Geet tried to say all her feelings and her thoughts tat she had inside.

her fear and obsession of making no mistakes is taking her away somewhere and Maan needs to get this out from her first.

Though he knows tat this Geet is not the same he still somewhere lacks in understanding her and i fear tat this may give them more pain now with the baby.

Sometime i even fear seeing Geet so fearful tat she may hurt herself and the baby.

The reasons she gave for hiding the stable night proves how scared she was.. she was right a small blow from Maan for tat night and she would be dead as she had crossed all the limits of such pain and i want Maan to over come this pain and fear first...

Maan;s small surprise was a big surprise for geet.. and wish to see tat the baby changes her now.. Brings happiness making her forget everything else
Now waiting for another update
Edited by sdlife19 - 11 years ago
sweetgirls1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
r
hey!
awesome update... beginning was too emotional but towards end Maan made it too naughty with his besharami😆😆😆😳😳😳
Baby 😉😉 you have got the most romantic ppl as ur parents 😃😃😳
i m missing jia 😭
will love to c more romance😳😳😳 and geet checkup😉

Edited by sweetgirls1 - 11 years ago
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
beautiful update
they cleared everything
i m loving their romance very much
love to see maan like this
hope geets gets back her confidence soon