Sehrish still look for someone...

*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

hello guys...

I had to continue bugging my last victim...coz I can't find any new victim...so sorry Sehrish jee...

par guys...our Sehrish is still looking for someone to flirt with😆...I was chatting with her the other day and she was still very sad...so I asked what the problem was and the answer as u can guess was that "I need someone to flirt with"...then I was like arre Sehrish...we have very few boys on IF... so it will be hard to find one...but will try my best...😆

so come on guys...help her out... come on all my .in friends, taru du, Pinky, Rakaan bhaiya, Vinu, Ricky jee, Star, Jassu, Mandy, Alana, Anu, Anji, Rav, Shama, Sajid, buttercup, angel_wings, Neha and all others... sorry my memory is not working very well today...coz I just wrote a test...but there r lots more...forgive me...if I forgot to mention ur name...

note to everyone else: this topic is just for fun...nothing serious, and plz keep in mind not to personally attack anyone...if I find any such posts...I will delete them...

6508 thumbnail
Sehrish goes on the bigg boss forum, find her a nice boy from there.... 😉
dreamgirl93 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
lols sapu tum bhi na
love you yaar

rishi has started her flirting time very good so where are the boys then 😛
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: anon

Sehrish goes on the bigg boss forum, find her a nice boy from there.... 😉

lol...do they have good boys there? 😲
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsapna

lols sapu tum bhi na
love you yaar

rishi has started her flirting time very good so where are the boys then 😛

arre Taru di... the problem is that we have less boys on IF... thats y Sehrish was so sad...warna she could do this much...to find a boy to flirt with😆
Alana thumbnail
lollz awww poor rishi its stlkinn time 😆
Pensive thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
wow...whoa....love is in the air😛...best of luck Sehrish😉....COM has definately more guys than .IN😛😆😉
datspreets thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
how about Danny? lol, he's single, sweet and you too can chat as much as you want via orkut scraps 😆
dannyk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
kua ho raha hai yaha ... 😕 ..

i think we better find out some one for sapna and preets ... as they got affected by pairing virus ..
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^lol 😆
hey sehrish...ismein kaunsi mushkil hai...jo pehla ladka dekha bas shuru ho jao.... 😉 flirt hi to karna hai....kaunsa shaadi karni hai....so why worry??? 😉 😆