my analysis of raj-ritu-naina

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago

well guys after tdys episode....i am 100% sure during this raj-ritu engagement party...naina is going to break this engagement by saying she loves rajveer in front of everyone including faculty and friends and of course huda......i am sure this is to happen....naina is going to break engagement by saying that she is in love with rajveer and maybe she will get engage to rajveer....so enjoy RN Fans coming episodes are treat for you to watch

bechare huda ka dil par kya guzaregi....i hope alekh take care of him as he is the only one who can understand him

kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It seems like it will be Naina-Huda's jodi after all 😭

ab kya kare..... life isnt fair yaar 😭

luv
kanak
Mages thumbnail
well kanak yaar....why you said that its HN jodi afterall although i am their fan but the show is indicating RN jodi...why are you saying like this
Edited by Mages - 18 years ago
sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hope so......imagine raj naina ko ring pehnaye ga 😳
luckyrobin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
you forget one small thing though.. they're still at KMA.. so possibly a faculty cannot get engaged to a student and dont forget.. BC's gonna be there too.. I dont think they'll do anything as stupid as that..
Mages thumbnail
but with naina finding abt her bro...she can go to any extend if this happens to break the engagement she will confess it too
Edited by Mages - 18 years ago
404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Rajeev is anyway leaving the show.....so there are possibilities of huda-naina getting together
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope wat u said comes out true leela.. 😳 😳
I feel sad 4 huda and Niana fans too.. par who knows they mite be a jodi possibilty true too.. Lets wait and watch.. 😊