Muskan_SwaRon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
to be very honest, i hate today's swaron rain dance i mean

swaron=romance
and
romance=swaron

and a rain dance without romance 🤢

and the selection of song was so bad CHOKRA JAWAAN this song doesn't suit in our swaron yaar!!!!!!!!!!! that was not a swaron type of dance

i hate to say this but taarey's rain dance on tip tip barsa pani was better than the swaron one

a highly disappointed swaron fan

--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Agree! Though dance was ok but song was just 🤢
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wont comment on taarey at all...
but seriously the song wasn't appropriate
son different hota then t would have been better..
and since when chokra jawan is tannu's fav...

the choreography was great 👍🏼
i really liked it but song se problem thi...

MirageSwaron thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wuld hate to downplay the efforts put in by VruShan and the kids for the dance...but that was a very ordinary act for a Swayam wishlist fulfilment and I expected sumthing more subtle and Swaronesque for it... 😔
Pooja-J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
To tell the truth, when I heard Swayam's one of the wishes is Rain dance, I too had expected some romantic rain dance, but knowing how unpredictable SwaRon are, this wasn't actually a let down. I had prepared myself for some baccha party song last week when the precap was shown, so waise dekha jayege toh I'm not disappointed, the dance had fun element to it. I enjoyed it, romantic nahi tha dance, but the scene after that was romantic. Sharon mouthing "Your wish is my command" stole the moment for me!!!

But I do wish some romantic moments in the next dates!! Better they show it
marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It was pretty much clear from the precap on friday song isn't a romantic one but a fun sequence. So was not disappointed that much I guess. Only fear in my mind was song should not be a retro obe and thank God it wasn't.
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
that was not rain dance