MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
shukriya dear😆
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenia123

Wow. lovely update... so Armaan was an opld kabab mein haddi and wanted to kill Asad? and zoya had to bed with him to save Asad which was seen by Asad and so he hates her...
Please update soon...

yup he was her old lover...but hey i dint say anything about asad...did i..??? 😕😆
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aneezarp27

luvddd it as usuaL...CONTINUE SOON

shukriya dear😆
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

NOTE

Hey frenz!!i wanna say something to you all'lisn its a dark secret story with suspense and thriller flavour right!!story is moving at its own pace..i cant reveal everything at once and end up getting all khichdi in ur head and my writing..please understand..i have to meet thess past present gap..and have to narrate it to u with some medium...i can end up in two updates if thats what you all want..thats ok with me...but than say so...and about the torture zoya is facing...she has a reason behind it...you have to wait for it...m sorry if i had hurt anyone sentiments..i seriously dint meant to...please keep patience or else tell me to end it fast ..i will wrap it in next 3 updates ..i promise!!MILLI
ruhiluvzaya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey mili

yaa its ohk and plz.. update as u wish
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

Originally posted by: 11sinal

hey mili

yaa its ohk and plz.. update as u wish

thanks dear...😃
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You take your time! I'll be waiting patiently!
LuvUAsYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MILII_BAKSHI

NOTE

Hey frenz!!i wanna say something to you all'lisn its a dark secret story with suspense and thriller flavour right!!story is moving at its own pace..i cant reveal everything at once and end up getting all khichdi in ur head and my writing..please understand..i have to meet thess past present gap..and have to narrate it to u with some medium...i can end up in two updates if thats what you all want..thats ok with me...but than say so...and about the torture zoya is facing...she has a reason behind it...you have to wait for it...m sorry if i had hurt anyone sentiments..i seriously dint meant to...please keep patience or else tell me to end it fast ..i will wrap it in next 3 updates ..i promise!!MILLI

oyeee khabardaaar don u dare crush my xitement haaannn ...
yannna raskala mind it... 😆
kis ko jaldi hai naam bta muje...
mein us ko ...
us ko...

pyaaar se samjhaungi yaar aur kyaa... 🤣 🤣
bas time pe jaldi jaldi updates kar de auuur kuch nii... 🤣
Edited by LuvUAsYa - 12 years ago
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

You take your time! I'll be waiting patiently!

BUHAHAHA...maine spelling mistake kar di...ya shukriya dear...😆