ye log fire me nitrous daal rahe hai kya ?

...Tina... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
First of all, no one likes the present sultan track...and now the divorce track...let us assume that madhu is divorcing RK...have the cv's failed to analyse the consequences followed by this stupid divorce track...I am sure most of them will stop watching the show...uff, they are really going to drag the sultan track..." ye log fire me nitrous daal rahe hai kya?"😡
there are many chances to drag the sultan track...firstly, if she divorce RK...she will go and stay with bhai, OMG !!! its just disgusting ...😡secondly, RK to fight again for madhu to get her back, prove bhai is alive...etc etc etc...thirdly, I don't know what they are going to do next...but I am 100% sure sultan track wont end if the divorce drama really happens...
I really hope, the divorce wont happen...I really feel it is a senseless track with no logic...its just a foundation to drag sultans track...
I am really not going to watch mb if divorce really happens, I really hope it is some game plan by rishbala...if it is not so, the show is dead...what if they end the show with sultan...? I was feeling before that sultan track will end soon...but after hearing the news of divorce , I am not seeing any signs of ending this track...😡
I conclude saying,
if the divorce happens, there is no end for sultan track.😡
if the divorce wont happen, sultan track will end soon...😛so lets hope for the best...!!
Edited by tinalovesvivian - 12 years ago

Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Divorce won't happen & Sultaan track will end soon 🤣
I don't think RK will blindly Believe Madhu & sign the damned papers 😛

...Tina... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Divorce won't happen & Sultaan track will end soon 🤣
I don't think RK will blindly Believe Madhu & sign the damned papers 😛

I know that RK wont sign the divorce papers, but what if she makes him sign without having a look at the papers...? aahah any thing may happen...😉
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
agree dear none of us like the present track..but are you ok if there is a separation with sultan's exit in the show??
yogendra1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just wanna ask CVs whether madhu is a thing that can be get easily by anyone if he threaten her near ones.
...Tina... thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveurkmadhu

agree dear none of us like the present track..but are you ok if there is a separation with sultan's exit in the show??

I don't think there is going to be any separation any more ...and with the exit of sultan track, if there is a seperation also, it is baseless, how many times can they show separation, it has no logic...if they start a fresh track also, how are they going to start...we can hardly guess story scripts connected with the end of sultan track which are very few, that too with good logic...that's why I strongly feel that they are going to end the show with sultan...and yes if they end the sultan track also, the fresh track should have a good logic and must be interesting...which I doubt...lets see what's been done...
Edited by tinalovesvivian - 12 years ago
...Tina... thumbnail

Originally posted by: yogendra1

I just wanna ask CVs whether madhu is a thing that can be get easily by anyone if he threaten her near ones.

It is really annoying, I don't want madhu to be so week...i don't know why they have made her like that...😡
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tinalovesvivian

I don't think there is going to be any separation any more ...and with the exit of sultan track, if there is a seperation also, it is baseless, how many times can they show separation, it has no logic...if they start a fresh track also, how are they going to start...we can hardly guess story scripts connected with the end of sultan track which are very few, that too with good logic...that's why I strongly feel that they are going to end the show with sultan...and yes if they end the sultan track also, the fresh track should have a good logic and must be interesting...which I doubt...lets see what's been done...

yes good logic and strong points are necessary to take any other step..but lets see whats going to happen..but i dont want this sultan track to extend..how much do they test our patience..seems like CV's have taken certain vows to destroy the show
Sau_ka_note thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice post. But I still strongly believe divorce won't happen.
...Tina... thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaare_laal

Nice post. But I still strongly believe divorce won't happen.

I am also hoping for the same...I believe cv's know what we want... I don't want them to ruin my fav show...