cuty_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey i thought i wud just do a short update cus i dont knw whos doing it!!
well......my first time...so im sorry...if its crap!!

overall rating 8/ 10... cus of laksh and kt

1) kt realises that she has done and wants 2 go and apologise 2 laksh but
sees that he is happy with saniya...saniya and laksh are hugging...she
goes
away upset saying that it really looks as if u are really happy with saniya

2) eklavya cums 2 give kt a mask...she gets emotional and says atleast
this
mask will cover the emotions on my face...2 stop me from ruining ur
party...

3) everyone is gathering around laksh as he is about 2 cut his
cake...saniyas mum says laskh make a wish cus i heard when u blow
candles ur wishes cum true...laksh looks at kt...and says mein chata hoon
ki tum meri zindaggi meri roshini ban ke raho!

4) he cuts the cake...gives 2 baa...and tulsi...he is then about 2 walk 2
kt...and give her cake

5) but then the stupid saniya cums in front of kt...both kt and laksh look
upset....saniya eats the cake and gives some 2 laksh...u knw the
usual...and kt walks away...upset...bechari!!

6) thenn...they show that mystry woman looking in a room
tulsi then goes 2 ask the watchman whether everything is ok...he sed
yeh...but when she was about 2 go inside...she saw the car that she saw
at the mandir...she asks the watchman whats she was wearing...he sed
red sari!

7) tripti makes an announcment and then comes a song...
dont knw what song sorry!!

8) while the song is going on tulsi tells karan whats going on...she looks
4 all the people in a red sari...the mystery woman hears...tulsi takes off
the mask from saniyas mum...tripti sees and is very angry

9) tulsi is about 2 take the mask of the mystery woman when tripti stops
her and has a go at her for insulting her guests...the woman gets away...i
hate tripti!! ๐Ÿ˜ก

10) tripti talks 2 saniyas mum about saniya and laksh about when shes
gunna anoounce the engagement...sahil hears and is shocked!!

11) a song plays...yab kise pe dil lage...sumthing like that...a anice
romantic song!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
and eklavya is dancing with kt and laksh with saniya but laksh thinks he is
dancing with kt and kt thinks shes dancing with laksh...

12) laksh says i want 2 tell u sumthing...i love u...saniya says i luv u
2...and takes off her mask...laksh is shoked...she says i really wanted 2
hear u say that

13) kt says iv been waiting 4 u 2 say sumthing...but uv neva said
anything...i cant wait anything longer...if u are with me,.,.it will be the
best thing 4 me...eklavya takes off his mask...kt is shocked...and goes
awat...eklavya says...u didnt wait 4 my answer...i wanna be with u 2!!

14) bhoomi says 2 mathan (not amit tandon..sum otha guy.. ) ๐Ÿ˜• that she
doesnt like it and is gunna go...she was only here 4 her dad...she goes
and mathan tries 2 stop her...but she goess....this guys acting is sooo
bad!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

15) another announcemnt by tripti!!
she says...i wann give another present 2 laksh that he will memba for
ever...basically the engagement!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก

16) but then nakul comes...i love nakul...he he ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰
he says theres a fire in the out house and shoba and archita are
there....everyone is shocked and goes 2 see...

17) karan goes in the fire...so does eklavya and my sweetooo laksh!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿ˜‰ he's sooo brave.....hai!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

18) nthey look everywher but cant find them...

19) then kt notices shoba and archita and tells evry1...every1 is
shocked...they wonder who is in there!!

20) that mystery lady goes 2 bhoomi...bhoomi gets angry...she says u go
after ur dad...always angry..and impacient!! ...bhoomi says my dads not
like that...the lady says that noo not karan...ofcourse he's not like
that./...im talking about ur real father...
bhoomi is shocked...

END!!
๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by cuty_k - 18 years ago

afghan girl thumbnail
what this is not the whole update what..... ๐Ÿ˜•
afghan girl thumbnail
u know what give us the whole update please and thank u
Devilzangel thumbnail
what about the rest??? ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜•
*mad* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wht abt the rest???
ppl should never wear masks when the confess their love to sum1 else ๐Ÿ˜†
complication thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks!

new manthan?!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ก
cuty_k thumbnail
what this is not the whole update what..... ๐Ÿ˜• [/
QUOTE]
all done now...sorry 4 the delay! ๐Ÿ˜•
cuty_k thumbnail

Originally posted by: complication

thanks!

new manthan?!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ก

only while amits on his honeymoon...lucky thing!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
cuty_k thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash9

wht abt the rest???
ppl should never wear masks when the confess their love to sum1 else ๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿ˜†

i knw...lol!!!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
cuty_k thumbnail
can any1 tell me what the 2 songs were pls!??????????
๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
thanx
luv kieran

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".