😡
In today i am totally loved AhemJii aks Nazim actingExcellent,I am proud to be NAZIM FAN 👏👏👏⭐️😃😛😳🥳!!
Koki also rocked,she is amazing mother!! 👏⭐️😃
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
Originally posted by: sakshiisweety
Yes We r very proud to be Nazim fan,he amazed always from acting...👏
MOHAMMAD NAZIM UR BEST AS AHEMJII KEEP ROCKING!!👍🏼👏
Sweet person deserves sweetness
Great person deserves Greatness
Sincere person deserves Sincerity
Lovely person deserves Love...
You deserve all...
Something in smile speaks to me...
Something in your voice sings to me...
Something in your eyes says to me...
That you are the dearest to me...
Words fall short whenever I want to tell U how Special U are to me,
But all I can say is, that my world is full of smiles havin U as my love ...
If special means lovings, caring & dear, If special means thoughtful too & if special means tender, gentle & kind, then special surely means U !!!!
No matter what it takes I will always be in touch with you bcoz
Being in touch with U adds the spark to my life. Just be there always.
All the best for ur future projects...:) May Allah always be with u and give strength to fight every situation,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,:)!!
Originally posted by: Archee3333
Well said by all off u👍🏼👏, Naz is rockstar,he always proud us to her fan,Ahem was awesome loving,carring son,husband,father.. Ahem fear was valueable he was carring for his daughter,on the other hand he also care for gopi's mother,what a golden hearth he was,i am eagerly waiting for monday episode,for truth come out, after going bedroom gopi never say something to Ahem i am suprised,she went to a sleep that was not right..Special note-: Nazim never fail to impressed us he always rocked,God blessed him👍🏼👏⭐️!
Originally posted by: nalini89
sorry ahem is good actor he potrayed well being a father he has right shows possesiveness to her daugher but what about gopi she is stuck between her mother and husband but she is mother to meera who worried for her daugther .ahem is in gopi place what he will do he will surly let meera for her mother to make her cure he is surley said that he wont mind at that time about his daugther being a son he has love and affection to his mom like that only gopi is doing how can she taunt mental disability mother who misunderstand her grandmother is daughter how she is seeing pain of lost daughter before 20 yrs back i think gopi is also right in that position not talked anything because she is woryying her mother who lost memory for her only.